Luis Suarez

Suarez back in the dock as strikers grab FA Cup headlines

Summary Mon 7 Jan, AT 10:02

FA Cup talking points... from Luis Suarez's handball to Robin van Persie's super strike

Robin van Persie double helps cement Man Utd's lead

Match Report Wed 2 Jan, AT 08:29

Delighted Alex Ferguson commends RVP and Javier Hernandez for brilliance in front of goal

Arsenal hit magnificent seven on 2012’s record day of goals

Match Report Sun 30 Dec, AT 08:29

Gunners thrash Newcastle 7-3 to go fifth - but they’re still 16 points behind Manchester United

Alisher Usmanov

Usmanov wants full control of Arsenal but backs Wenger

First Post Thu 20 Dec, AT 12:09

Uzbek businessman says he will buy out Stan Kroenke and says selling RVP was a 'mistake'

Man United win overshadowed by Rio Ferdinand's cut eye

Match Report Mon 10 Dec, AT 08:34

Defender makes light of coin-throwing, but Man City promise to help police find person responsible

Man City v Utd could be title decider, but will it be a classic?

Preview Fri 7 Dec, AT 10:41

Premier League preview: all eyes on the Manchester derby as Arsenal and Chelsea face tough tests

Arsenal after Demba Ba and Huntelaar, but face Adrian fight

Transfer Talk Tue 4 Dec, AT 07:19

Thierry Henry, Wilfried Zaha and Pepe Reina are also on Arsene Wenger Christmas list

Robin van Persie's fastest goal of season keeps Man Utd top

Match Report Thu 29 Nov, AT 08:29

Manchester rivals City also get a win – but there are still no goals from Chelsea under Benitez

Jack Wilshere scores as Arsenal victory secures place in last 16

Match Report Thu 22 Nov, AT 08:28

Wilshere and Podolski take goals created by Olivier Giroud in comfortable win over Montpellier

Theo Walcott - Arsenal v Reading

Arsenal surrender two-goal lead to draw 2-2 with Schalke

Match Report Wed 7 Nov, AT 09:38

'We're getting better' says Arsene Wenger but will 'better' be enough to get Gunners through Group B?

Pages