Man United win overshadowed by Rio Ferdinand's cut eye

Match Report Mon 10 Dec, AT 08:34

Defender makes light of coin-throwing, but Man City promise to help police find person responsible

Man City v Utd could be title decider, but will it be a classic?

Preview Fri 7 Dec, AT 10:41

Premier League preview: all eyes on the Manchester derby as Arsenal and Chelsea face tough tests

Arsenal after Demba Ba and Huntelaar, but face Adrian fight

Transfer Talk Tue 4 Dec, AT 07:19

Thierry Henry, Wilfried Zaha and Pepe Reina are also on Arsene Wenger Christmas list

Robin van Persie's fastest goal of season keeps Man Utd top

Match Report Thu 29 Nov, AT 08:29

Manchester rivals City also get a win – but there are still no goals from Chelsea under Benitez

Jack Wilshere scores as Arsenal victory secures place in last 16

Match Report Thu 22 Nov, AT 08:28

Wilshere and Podolski take goals created by Olivier Giroud in comfortable win over Montpellier

Theo Walcott - Arsenal v Reading

Arsenal surrender two-goal lead to draw 2-2 with Schalke

Match Report Wed 7 Nov, AT 09:38

'We're getting better' says Arsene Wenger but will 'better' be enough to get Gunners through Group B?

Arsenal shirt-swap scandal: Wenger cuffs Andre Santos

First Post Tue 6 Nov, AT 10:38

Santos to be dropped from Arsenal XI facing Schalke tonight despite apology to team-mates

Wenger left stunned by Santos request for Van Persie's shirt

Talking Point Mon 5 Nov, AT 10:40

Commentators and fans can't believe they saw Arsenal defender's sycophantic approach to RVP

Robin Van Persie

Arsenal agony as Van Persie strikes to send Man Utd top

Match Report Sun 4 Nov, AT 08:09

'We should have scored six,' laments Alex Ferguson as United let awful Arsenal escape with their dignity

Theo Walcott

Could striker Walcott go up front for Arsenal at Man Utd?

Preview Fri 2 Nov, AT 10:53

Premier League preview: All eyes on Robin van Persie, but is it time to unleash Walcott?

Pages