Olivier Giroud

Arsenal to ditch Giroud, could Lukaku or Moreno replace him?

Transfer Talk Mon 14 Apr, AT 08:25

Arsene Wenger set to jettison French striker over his amorous indiscretions

Juan Mata

Gerrard, Mata and Lukaku are the stars of team of the week

Briefing Mon 7 Apr, AT 12:04

Chelsea trio also get the nod as the top three contribute six players to this week's XI

Chelsea striker clear out: even Lukaku will go as Costa arrives

Transfer Talk Fri 4 Apr, AT 08:53

Mourinho happy to spent £50m on a new forward as he prepares to offload his entire frontline

Arsene Wenger

Arsenal's Wenger cock-a-hoop at signing of 'great' Mesut Ozil

Transfer Talk Tue 3 Sep, AT 08:12

Gunners pay £42.4m for Real Madrid midfielder, Man Utd sign Fellaini, Everton get Gareth Barry

Arsenal go after Chelsea's teen starlet Romelu Lukaku

Transfer Talk Wed 13 Mar, AT 07:21

Lukaku, unable to dislodge Torres at Chelsea, has scored 13 goals on loan to West Brom

Nicklas Bendtner

Bendtner set for Arsenal return after drink-drive incident

Transfer Talk Mon 4 Mar, AT 07:25

Gunners striker could face Juventus chop as Wenger draws up list of summer targets

West Bromwich stun Liverpool with 2-0 victory at Anfield

Match Report Tue 12 Feb, AT 09:54

Steven Gerrard misses a penalty and Baggies run away with an extraordinary win

Di Matteo's transfer strategy bodes well for Chelsea’s future

First Post Thu 26 Jul, AT 11:32

Italian manager seems to have a clear idea of how he wants his side to evolve

Loic Remy

Spurs and Arsenal tussle over Marseille forward Loic Remy

Transfer Talk Tue 6 Mar, AT 13:41

Redknapp and Wenger may also have to fight over defender Jan Vertonghen

Arsenal in four-way tussle over Anderlecht star Matias Suarez

Transfer Talk Fri 2 Mar, AT 07:42

Everyone's after the Argentine striker, one of the hottest properties in Belgian football

Pages