Roy Hodgson

Were England half asleep in 1-1 Poland draw? Er, yes actually

Match Report
Thu 18 Oct, AT 08:43

Was that such a brilliant idea to give sleeping pills to players who couldn't sleep after Tuesday comedown?

Close the roof! England v Poland scrapped in farcical conditions

First Post
Wed 17 Oct, AT 08:23

World Cup qualifier rescheduled for 4pm today – but there's no guarantee the Warsaw pitch will be dry in time

Andy Caroll for England ahead of Euro 2012

Andy Carroll is worse than my grandson says Polish legend

One-Minute Read
Tue 16 Oct, AT 10:43

Zbigniew Boniek mocks West Ham man as Gerrard defends desire of England's youngsters

Ashley Cole returns to England duty against Poland

First Post
Mon 15 Oct, AT 09:24

Hodgson recalls his big guns for the match on Tuesday, but Milner replaces Walcott

Wayne Rooney England captain

Rooney becomes a role model as he takes England captaincy

First Reaction
Fri 12 Oct, AT 10:51

The combustible striker will wear the armband against San Marino tonight

England football centre: what's the point if clubs don't care?

Point of View
Wed 10 Oct, AT 08:38

William and Kate open state-of-the-art facility – but don't you hold your breath for any improvements

Arsenal eye Sime Vrsaljko and 'new Ronaldo' David Henen

Transfer Talk
Fri 5 Oct, AT 07:19

Dinamo Zagreb star could boost Arsenal's defence, and Belgian teen Henen could spark Man U battle

Roy Hodgson apologises to Rio Ferdinand after Tube gaffe

One-Minute Read
Thu 4 Oct, AT 16:02

England manager revealed Ferdinand was out of his England plans on Jubilee Line

Cash-rich Arsenal 'not scared' to spend money, says Wenger

Transfer Talk
Thu 27 Sep, AT 07:35

Could Icelandic player Aron Johannsson be on his way to London after catching Arsenal's eye?

John Terry at court

Little sympathy as John Terry quits England and blames FA

Talking Point
Mon 24 Sep, AT 11:25

Chelsea defender claims his England position was untenable because of racism charge

Pages