Follow the week.co.uk

Samir Nasri

Theo Walcott

Theo Walcott warns Arsenal: 'I am desperate for trophies'

First Post
Wed 3 Apr, AT 10:14

After seven barren seasons as a Gunner is Walcott thinking like Van Persie and Nasri?

Nasri attacks Mancini and says he was forced out of Arsenal

First Post
Tue 2 Apr, AT 08:51

Former Gunner throws grenades in all directions and accuses Kroenke of selling him for cash

Arsenal go after Chelsea's teen starlet Romelu Lukaku

Transfer Talk
Wed 13 Mar, AT 07:21

Lukaku, unable to dislodge Torres at Chelsea, has scored 13 goals on loan to West Brom

Arsenal and Liverpool want Williams, David Villa deal closer

Transfer Talk
Wed 27 Feb, AT 07:22

Defender has impressed during Swansea's march to League Cup, Barca will let Villa leave

Arsenal to make Sunzu and Cabaye top summer targets

Transfer Talk
Mon 25 Feb, AT 07:20

Tough-tackling Zambian defender and Newcastle midfielder are both wanted at the Emirates

Man City in turmoil as Mancini gets tough and player rift grows

One-Minute Read
Tue 12 Feb, AT 10:21

Manager wields the axe, but could still lose his job with Patrick Vieira tipped to take over

Arsenal welcome Brazilian starlet Indio as Santos flies out

Transfer Talk
Mon 11 Feb, AT 07:19

Good riddance to one Brazilian as another heads in, and will Arsenal join Eriksen chase?

Arsenal chase strikers Alain Traore and Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk
Mon 4 Feb, AT 07:21

Injury scuppered Traore deal in January – but Wenger still wants the Burkina Faso forward

Samir Nasri

Nasri and Chamakh abused by laughing Arsenal fans - video

Video
Tue 15 Jan, AT 12:07

The former team mates made the mistake of walking to the Emirates on Sunday

Roberto Mancini

Mancini derby rant highlights problems at Manchester City

One-Minute Read
Tue 11 Dec, AT 11:04

The City boss tore into senior players, who are losing patience with his management style

Pages