Arsenal to make Sunzu and Cabaye top summer targets

Transfer Talk Mon 25 Feb, AT 07:20

Tough-tackling Zambian defender and Newcastle midfielder are both wanted at the Emirates

Man City in turmoil as Mancini gets tough and player rift grows

One-Minute Read Tue 12 Feb, AT 10:21

Manager wields the axe, but could still lose his job with Patrick Vieira tipped to take over

Arsenal welcome Brazilian starlet Indio as Santos flies out

Transfer Talk Mon 11 Feb, AT 07:19

Good riddance to one Brazilian as another heads in, and will Arsenal join Eriksen chase?

Arsenal chase strikers Alain Traore and Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk Mon 4 Feb, AT 07:21

Injury scuppered Traore deal in January – but Wenger still wants the Burkina Faso forward

Samir Nasri

Nasri and Chamakh abused by laughing Arsenal fans - video

Video Tue 15 Jan, AT 12:07

The former team mates made the mistake of walking to the Emirates on Sunday

Roberto Mancini

Mancini derby rant highlights problems at Manchester City

One-Minute Read Tue 11 Dec, AT 11:04

The City boss tore into senior players, who are losing patience with his management style

We back Arsene Wenger all the way, says Arsenal CEO Gazidis

First Post Thu 13 Sep, AT 08:22

No one is more frustrated by empty trophy cabinet than Arsene – but there's no lack of ambition

Football returns, but no sign of Olympic spirit as City triumph

Match Report Mon 13 Aug, AT 10:27

Five goals, eight bookings and a sending off as Man City overcome Chelsea in Community Shield

Mahiedine Mekhissi-Benabbad pushes mascot at European Championships

Runner caught on camera attacking teenage mascot

Video Wed 4 Jul, AT 15:12

French steeplechaser filmed shoving 14-year-old girl in suit after winning gold in Euro Championships

Fabio Capello

Rooney doesn't understand English, says angry Capello

First Post Wed 27 Jun, AT 08:12

Former England coach gets his own back for Wayne Rooney's 'lost in translation' remark

Pages