Samir Nasri

Gervinho

Gervinho to join Arsenal from Lille for £11m

News
Fri 1 Jul, AT 08:08

Transfer Talk: Wenger gets his man at last. Are Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and John O’Shea next?

Samir Nasri

Samir Nasri to join Man Utd as Arsenal agree to cash in

News
Thu 30 Jun, AT 16:03

Transfer Talk: Nasri to be milked for all he’s worth, even if it means losing him to Ferguson

Jermain Defoe

Defoe to Arsenal? Nasri and Fabregas may stay

News
Thu 16 Jun, AT 17:36

Transfer Talk: Midfield stars could still be at Emirates next season – along with the Spurs hitman

Samir Nasri Arsenal v Porto

Stan Kroenke ‘pays up’ to keep Nasri at Arsenal

News
Mon 13 Jun, AT 09:19

Transfer Talk: Bayern is latest club to chase Nasri, but American tycoon okays big pay deal to keep him

Samir Nasri Arsenal Barcelona

Samir Nasri seeks richer deal to stay at Arsenal

News
Tue 7 Jun, AT 17:30

Transfer Talk: Nasri doesn’t want to go to Man Utd – he just wants a fortune to stay with the Gunners

Samir Nasri Arsenal Barcelona

Samir Nasri casts doubt on Arsenal future

News
Mon 6 Jun, AT 09:32

Transfer Talk: Gunner linked to Manchester United, Carlos Tevez will ‘never go back’ to City

Radamel Falcao

Arsenal bid for Falcao, Wenger wants Benzema

News
Thu 26 May, AT 14:27

Transfer Talk: Arsenal spending spree begins, but De Gea United move in doubt

Scott Parker

Arsenal could rebuild side around £15m Scott Parker

News
Tue 17 May, AT 09:34

Transfer Talk: The Gunners could pay top dollar for West Ham man. AC Milan plot London raid.

Cesc Fabregas Samir Nasri

Nasri and Fabregas to quit Arsenal, Benzema to sign?

News
Mon 16 May, AT 09:41

Transfer Talk: The Gunners midfield duo to depart, but there is confusion over the signing of Benzema

Karim Benzema

Benzema ‘set to partner Van Persie at Arsenal’

News
Tue 10 May, AT 08:05

Transfer Talk: Bendtner and others could be sold to pay for Real Madrid’s unhappy striker

Pages