Amanda Rosenberg 'went to same school as Kate & Pippa'

One-Minute Read Fri 30 Aug, AT 15:34

Google employee 'romantically involved' with Sergey Brin was brought up in UK and went to Marlborough

Google boss Sergey Brin 'dating employee'

One-Minute Read Thu 29 Aug, AT 13:44

Silicon Valley love triangle: Billionaire co-founder splits from Anne Wojcicki and hooks up with co-worker

What does a lab-grown burger taste like? Not that juicy

First Reaction Mon 5 Aug, AT 16:30

Google billionaire Sergey Brin revealed as financier behind experiment to 'grow' beef from cells

Does Google Glass signal 'the end of privacy as we know it?'

Talking Point Fri 8 Mar, AT 14:51

As the web-enabled glasses begin testing in public, experts fret over their impact on society

Sergey Brin ridiculed for saying mobile phones 'emasculating'

First Reaction Thu 28 Feb, AT 15:20

But how can the 'geek' behind Google's Android OS tell people what is manly and what isn't?

Google Glass video shows how smart glasses will work

Video Thu 21 Feb, AT 15:37

Company offers glasses to volunteers to help with development - but they still cost £1,500

Sergey Brin tests high-tech Google Glass on subway

One-Minute Read Tue 22 Jan, AT 12:27

He's worth $20.5bn – so why is Google's co-founder riding the New York subway looking like an assassin?

Sunday papers

Cameron and Google founders plan to mine space with robots

Sunday Papers Sun 22 Apr, AT 11:46

From the Sunday papers: from billionaires mining asteroids to latest Cowell sex claim

Larry Page Sergey Brin

Google profits soar as Page and Brin tighten their grip

One-Minute Read Fri 13 Apr, AT 12:42

'Share-split' will bring in new investors while ensuring founders stay in control of company

Sergey Brin Google

Google shuts down China service and redirects to HK

News Tue 23 Mar, AT 07:23

Google’s Sergey Brin tells why he took a stand against ‘totalitarianism’

Pages