Arsenal to lose Sagna but could move for Barry and Mangala

Transfer Talk Mon 10 Feb, AT 08:33

Meanwhile, former defender Ashley Cole is set to see out his career with Liverpool

Man City top after Spurs goal frenzy, but Chelsea fire a blank

Match Report Thu 30 Jan, AT 09:03

Sky Blues firing on all cylinders as they hit the front in title race... who can stop them?

Luis Suarez

Suarez, Rooney, Walcott join City stars in team of the week

Summary Mon 16 Dec, AT 12:08

Plenty of competition for places in this week's XI, but Liverpool and City stars are automatic choices

Manuel Pellegrini

Pellegrini's error could cost Man City after win in Munich

Match Report Wed 11 Dec, AT 09:40

Man City manager missed chance to top Champions League group after a mathematical mistake

Negredo and Aguero fire Man City into the promised land

Match Report Wed 6 Nov, AT 09:03

Pellegrini's men surge into the knockout stages of the Champions League for the first time

Mesut Ozil

Ozil, Ramsey, Townsend – who starred for team of the week?

Summary Mon 21 Oct, AT 10:59

London clubs provide an unstoppable midfield as Arsenal, Spurs and Chelsea all win

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal line up Llorente loan deal, and is Pogba a possibility?

Transfer Talk Fri 11 Oct, AT 08:47

Long-term Gunners target is out of favour at Juve, but London move could get him back on track

Mesut Ozil

Ozil, Baines and Man City stars dominate team of the week

Summary Mon 23 Sep, AT 12:31

After Manchester derby win, City provide three players but London clubs top the table

Man City thrash Newcastle as three-way title chase beckons

First Reaction Tue 20 Aug, AT 10:28

The three main contenders for the Premier League have got their campaigns under way in style

Sergio Aguero

Will Mancini sacking persuade Sergio Aguero to stay at City?

Transfer Talk Wed 15 May, AT 07:04

Manuel Pellegrini's first job will be to persuade 'unhappy' striker to stay in Manchester

Pages