Robin van Persie double helps cement Man Utd's lead

Match Report Wed 2 Jan, AT 08:29

Delighted Alex Ferguson commends RVP and Javier Hernandez for brilliance in front of goal

John Terry's season could be all over after collision with Suarez

Match Report Mon 12 Nov, AT 10:50

Draw with Liverpool sees Chelsea slide into third behind the two Manchesters; Arsenal go eighth

Divers Suarez and Bale shame football, but honesty can pay

Talking Point Tue 9 Oct, AT 10:40

After more theatrics at the weekend, is it time to take action against simulation?

Olivier Giroud misses for Arsenal

Arsenal’s old frailties return as Koscielny and Giroud slip up

Summary Mon 1 Oct, AT 10:35

Premier League talking points from the Gunners' collapse to Fergie time

Sergio Aguero injury blow as Man City beat Saints 3-2

Match Report Mon 20 Aug, AT 08:26

Premier League champions may have to review transfer plans if Aguero's injury is serious

David Beckham

Only six Premier League stars make 100 Richest Athletes list

Summary Tue 19 Jun, AT 13:28

Don't tell their agents, but just ten footballers are earning enough to make annual big money chart

Isaac Cuenca

Arsenal after Barcelona winger Cuenca and CSKA's Doumbia

Transfer Talk Thu 31 May, AT 07:39

Wenger ready to make offer for Spanish winger, and rekindles interest in Marvin Martin

Joey Barton

Joey Barton's QPR future in doubt after receiving 12-match ban

First Post Thu 24 May, AT 08:06

FA finds QPR footballer guilty of violent conduct against Sergio Aguero and Vincent Kompany

Robin van Persie and Arsene Wenger

Arsenal get tough with RVP, Liverpool's Suarez in Barca link

Transfer Talk Thu 17 May, AT 07:11

Dutchman allegedly holding out for more than £130K, is Yann M'Vila on his way to Arsenal?

Sergio Aguero scores for Manchester City

The greatest ever? Man City triumph has pundits in a frenzy

Media Watch Mon 14 May, AT 10:13

Manchester City's amazing late victory leaves media commentators gobsmacked

Pages