Shane Warne

Ashes: wily Warne bowls Cook a googly as he backs Pietersen

Point of View Fri 8 Nov, AT 13:18

Aussie spinner takes it upon himself to try and undermine England's captain ahead of the Ashes

Ashes: Shane Warne hit for six as England stars get stuck in

Summary Tue 5 Nov, AT 11:10

England batsmen past and present have been queuing up to have a pop back at the former spinner

Shane Warne and Liz Hurley: is this the end of their innings?

Guilty read Tue 17 Sep, AT 10:55

Twitter silence suggests that love affair between great bowler and great beauty is over

Warne accuses England cricketers of being smug

First Post Thu 8 Aug, AT 12:10

Aussie spin legend unimpressed by the manner in which England retained the little urn

Anderson and Australian batting key to Ashes Test

Talking Point Thu 18 Jul, AT 12:00

How to interpret the lessons of Trent Bridge as Lord's Test gets underway

Shane Warne

Aussie boffins reveal the science of spin bowling

One-Minute Read Fri 5 Jul, AT 15:22

Physicists tell you everything you want to know about 'arbitrarily rotating spherical projectiles'

Legend Shane Warne returns to help Aussies during Ashes

One-Minute Read Fri 28 Jun, AT 09:44

England's nemesis has agreed to give new Australian cricket coach Darren Lehmann a hand this summer

Australia all out for 65: sign of what's to come this summer?

First Post Wed 5 Jun, AT 07:49

Even the bullish Shane Warne fears for Australia ahead of Champions Trophy and then the Ashes

Liz Hurley had 'affair' with US star while dating Hugh Grant

Guilty read Mon 8 Apr, AT 13:14

'I lost myself in Liz Hurley,' says Hollywood actor Tom Sizemore whose memoir details three-year fling

Critics hail Alastair Cook's bold call to bring Pietersen back

Talking Point Wed 28 Nov, AT 10:18

Star batsman's return to England fold surprised many observers – but Cook has shown he's a clever captain

Pages