Gareth Bale to join Real Madrid 'very, very soon' admit Spurs

Transfer Talk Wed 28 Aug, AT 15:00

Andre Villas-Boas concedes that player will move for £86m fee – but he still wants him fined

Gareth Bale could make debut for Real Madrid this week

Transfer Talk Tue 27 Aug, AT 15:15

'Bale box' ready for unveiling at Bernabeu, but are Spurs delaying to stop Arsenal deals?

Karim Benzema

Arsenal in £46m Benzema swoop, Suarez to Real Madrid?

Transfer Talk Fri 23 Aug, AT 13:55

Carousel gets moving as Gunners prepare to move and Chelsea steal Willian from Spurs

Karim Benzema

Arsenal go after Karim Benzema and Angel Di Maria

Transfer Talk Thu 22 Aug, AT 07:45

Real Madrid could be ready to let stars go as they prepare to pay the bill for Gareth Bale

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers

Liverpool trade on name but Spurs have muscle

First Reaction Wed 21 Aug, AT 11:55

The Reds lack the financial resources to break into the top four as they miss out on Willian

Willian

Spurs line up £30m Willian and Lamela as Bale exit nears

Transfer Talk Tue 20 Aug, AT 08:10

Spurs spree could signal Bale exit, meanwhile Newcastle reject Arsenal Cabaye bid

Premier League: Chelsea to win the title, Arsenal fifth

Preview Fri 16 Aug, AT 11:03

Who'll win the race for Premier League title and Champions League qualification? Our top six predictions

Arsenal linked to Gourcuff, as Gustavo drops Gunners hint

Transfer Talk Tue 13 Aug, AT 07:43

Wenger favourite is back on the Emirates radar as Gustavo says Arsenal are 'great'

Arsenal turn to Luiz Gustavo as hopes fade for Suarez deal

Transfer Talk Mon 12 Aug, AT 07:53

Arsene Wenger 'downbeat' about signing Uruguayan, as desperate Moyes joins Bale hunt

Gareth Bale saga takes bizarre turn as al-Qaeda warn Spurs

One-Minute Read Tue 6 Aug, AT 15:18

International terror group takes aim at Lilywhites as Real Madrid close in on Welsh winger

Pages