Gareth Bale saga takes bizarre turn as al-Qaeda warn Spurs

One-Minute Read Tue 6 Aug, AT 15:18

International terror group takes aim at Lilywhites as Real Madrid close in on Welsh winger

Rooney out of Man Utd squad after £25m Chelsea bid refused

Transfer Talk Mon 5 Aug, AT 07:17

Striker will not make trip to Stockholm after 'shoulder injury', Spurs and Real Madrid plan Bale talks

Bale exit could prompt Spurs to hijack Arsenal Suarez deal

Transfer Talk Wed 31 Jul, AT 08:10

New twist in Gareth Bale saga as Chelsea make £40m Rooney move and United chase Fabregas

Arsenal warned off Suarez, as Bernard drops Emirates hint

Transfer Talk Thu 25 Jul, AT 12:10

Liverpool remind striker that they stuck by him through thick and thin, as Arsenal gear up for spree

Bale 'agrees' Real Madrid deal as Arsenal close in on Bernard

Transfer Talk Tue 23 Jul, AT 12:47

Reports in Spain say Spurs winger has agreed Madrid deal, as Wenger denies latest Arsenal coup

Walcott dons Arsenal away kit, Bale models new Spurs top

First Reaction Tue 9 Jul, AT 12:10

Arsenal back in yellow for the first time since 2009 as transfer gossip stars show off Spurs' new look

Real Madrid give up chase for Gareth Bale, Arsenal want Barry

Transfer Talk Wed 3 Jul, AT 18:21

A new Gareth could be moving to north London, as Spurs keep hold of theirs

Arsenal sign postman Sanogo, but when will Higuain arrive?

Transfer Talk Mon 24 Jun, AT 16:14

Gunners agree deal for Auxerre marksman, as Real Madrid striker's dad says deal is close

Cesc Fabregas

Man United 'step up' Fabregas talks, Real Madrid make Bale offer

Transfer Talk Thu 30 May, AT 16:35

Future of former Arsenal captain set to dominate summer headlines, as Madrid set Bale 'deadline'

Gareth Bale

Gareth Bale must quit Spurs this summer says Desailly

One-Minute Read Fri 24 May, AT 12:20

World Cup winner says Welsh star should move to a new club with a 'culture of success'

Pages