Gareth Bale v Arsenal

Arsenal Spurs showdown - will Bale decide Wenger's future?

Preview Fri 1 Mar, AT 12:22

Premier League preview: north London derby, Giggs milestone, Benitez runs the gauntlet

Real Madrid line up bid for Spurs hot-shot Gareth Bale

One-Minute Read Wed 27 Feb, AT 09:41

Spanish giant may have to pay £50m for the Welsh star who just can't stop scoring

Arsenal must avoid yet more humiliation as Aston Villa visit

Preview Fri 22 Feb, AT 11:30

Premier League preview: crisis clubs clash at the Emirates. Bradford do battle in the Carling Cup

Spurs fans

Spurs fans hurt in 'anti-Semitic' attack on pub in Lyon, France

One-Minute Read Thu 21 Feb, AT 11:12

Thugs making Nazi salutes set upon Tottenham supporters ahead of tonight's Europa League game

Arsenal stay cool on David Villa as Barcelona name their price

Transfer Talk Fri 15 Feb, AT 07:26

Meanwhile Chelsea and Real Madrid chase young Spanish star Isco – but he's playing hard to get

West Bromwich stun Liverpool with 2-0 victory at Anfield

Match Report Tue 12 Feb, AT 09:54

Steven Gerrard misses a penalty and Baggies run away with an extraordinary win

Man Utd set sights on biggest Premier League triumph ever

Summary Mon 11 Feb, AT 10:07

Premier League talking points, from complacent Man City to the brilliant Gareth Bale

Everton could derail Man Utd once again as City get a boost

Preview Fri 8 Feb, AT 11:23

Premier League preview: Toure returns for City, and will Wilshere shine for Arsenal?

David Villa

Deadline day: Arsenal still after Villa, Man Utd in for Belhanda?

Transfer Talk Thu 31 Jan, AT 15:08

The latest rumours on the final day of the January transfer window

FA Cup is last chance of glory for Arsenal, Spurs and Chelsea

Preview Fri 25 Jan, AT 10:36

But its an away-day for the Premier League, with nine of 14 remaining teams playing away this weekend

Pages