Arsenal after Chelsea vet Frank Lampard, Man Utd chase Gotze

Transfer Talk Mon 3 Dec, AT 07:14

But Juventus could be more of a temptation for Lampard after Arsenal's 0-2 defeat by Swansea

Fernando Torres

Chelsea's Torres may be past his best, admits Benitez

One-Minute Read Wed 28 Nov, AT 11:26

Chelsea's new manager hasn't given up on striker and hopes training drills will improve his goal rate

Chelsea fans 'should direct ire at Abramovich not Benitez'

Talking Point Tue 27 Nov, AT 10:38

But Petr Cech says only good results will make Blues fans come round to Rafa Benitez

Rafa Benitez

‘Rafa Out!’ Benitez in trouble before Chelsea kick a ball

Summary Mon 26 Nov, AT 09:55

Premier League talking points: Wenger and Benitez get rough ride from fans; Rooney slams Man U defence

Benitez just latest caretaker of Chelsea's 'impossible dream'

Talking Point Thu 22 Nov, AT 11:24

Abramovich has turned Chelsea into a 'random' club - why would Pep Guardiola even consider joining?

Roberto di Matteo

Di Matteo 'faces Chelsea axe' as Abramovich eyes Guardiola

One-Minute Read Mon 19 Nov, AT 11:41

After four games without a win Blues boss finds his head on the chopping block

John Terry's season could be all over after collision with Suarez

Match Report Mon 12 Nov, AT 10:50

Draw with Liverpool sees Chelsea slide into third behind the two Manchesters; Arsenal go eighth

Danny Welbeck - Manchester United beat Wolves 5-0

Chelsea in new race row as fan seen making 'monkey’ gesture

One-Minute Read Thu 1 Nov, AT 13:51

Supporter caught on camera the day after Chelsea says ref called Mikel a 'monkey'

Chelsea-Juventus

Chelsea settle for draw with Juventus despite Oscar double

Match Report Thu 20 Sep, AT 08:31

Summer signing Oscar impresses, but Chelsea can’t stop Juventus two-goal comeback

Di Matteo's transfer strategy bodes well for Chelsea’s future

First Post Thu 26 Jul, AT 11:32

Italian manager seems to have a clear idea of how he wants his side to evolve

Pages