Mole

Stephen Fry 'boycotts Labour bash due to Gambaccini snub'

Mon 23 Jun, AT 10:11 The Mole

One-time Labour luvvie backs out of gala dinner at protest over treatment of BBC DJ

Bafta nominations 2014: Gravity leads race, but Mandela overlooked

One-Minute Read Wed 8 Jan, AT 10:15

12 Years a Slave and American Hustle among favourites as Philomena's Judi Dench is tipped for 15th award

'Homophobic' Russian Yelena Isinbayeva vaults into gay row

First Post Fri 16 Aug, AT 08:39

'We never had these problems in Russia' claims Yelena; 'ridiculous' says Britain's Louise Hazel

Stephen Fry

Stephen Fry: 'anti-gay Russia should lose Winter Games'

First Post Thu 8 Aug, AT 08:07

Putin 'is making scapegoats of gay people, just as Hitler did Jews. He can't be allowed to get away with it'

James Bond actor found dead after stars appeal to find him

One-Minute Read Thu 18 Jul, AT 10:45

Stephen Fry among hundreds of people concerned after Paul Bhattacharjee went missing last week

'Lonely' Stephen Fry blogs about the pain of isolation

One-Minute Read Tue 25 Jun, AT 12:41

Bipolar comedian was 'touched very deeply' by messages of support after suicide revelations

Stephen Fry's producer saved his life after suicide attempt

One-Minute Read Thu 6 Jun, AT 07:15

Comedian tells shocked audience he took overdose of pills and vodka last year in grip of depression

Libel law shake-up risks being 'killed off', say top authors

First Reaction Thu 7 Mar, AT 11:33

Changes to Britain's 'ruinous' libel laws are being threatened by political row over press regulation

Daniel Craig as James Bond in Skyfall

James Bond faces American rivals in Bafta film awards

Summary Wed 9 Jan, AT 10:14

Eight nominations for Skyfall - but Spielberg's Lincoln, starring Daniel Day-Lewis, leads the pack

Boring Downton Abbey not the only Christmas flop for ITV

One-Minute Read Mon 31 Dec, AT 12:30

Downton can't save ITV from a dismal Christmas dominated by Miranda and the BBC

Pages