Diego Costa of Chelsea

Chelsea bid to set unbeaten record as City up the pressure

Preview Fri 5 Dec, AT 14:32

Premier League preview: Blues on verge of new club record as they prepare to face Newcastle

Arsenal on alert over Bernard as Draxler hopes get a boost

Transfer Talk Thu 6 Mar, AT 08:49

Shakhtar Donetsk midfielder Bernard concerned by Ukraine crisis, as Rode joins Bayern

Mesut Ozil

Arsenal go top and have best chance of taking title in a decade

Match Report Mon 23 Sep, AT 07:31

Happy days: Ozil on fire again, Ramsey scores once more, Arsene Wenger has a smile on his face

Arsenal set to overtake Spurs but FA Cup loses its lustre

Preview Fri 12 Apr, AT 12:34

Wembley may not sell out for first semi-final as Gunners and Manchester United focus on the league

Arsenal could sell Laurent Koscielny to Bayern Munich

Transfer Talk Wed 10 Apr, AT 07:30

French international is latest defender likely to go while Andrey Arshavin could just give up footbal

Arsenal dust off the bunting as QPR and Reading look doomed

Talking Point Mon 8 Apr, AT 10:50

Premier League talking points as Gunners bear down on Spurs and Di Canio takes his bow

Liverpool could hand title to Man Utd with win over City

Preview Fri 1 Feb, AT 11:27

Premier League preview: Reds could do United a favour, while Shawcross and Ba face a rough ride

Manchester City title challenge falters with draw at QPR

Match Report Wed 30 Jan, AT 11:25

With Mario Balotelli gone, City could not get past Julio Cesar. Aston Villa lose yet again

FA Cup is last chance of glory for Arsenal, Spurs and Chelsea

Preview Fri 25 Jan, AT 10:36

But its an away-day for the Premier League, with nine of 14 remaining teams playing away this weekend

Frank Lampard, Chelsea legend

Chelsea keep up pressure on top two with 4-0 win at Stoke

Summary Sun 13 Jan, AT 08:30

Goals come from Lampard and Hazard - plus two from Stoke’s wretched Jonathan Walters

Pages