Stoke

Frank Lampard, Chelsea legend

Chelsea keep up pressure on top two with 4-0 win at Stoke

Summary
Sun 13 Jan, AT 08:30

Goals come from Lampard and Hazard - plus two from Stoke’s wretched Jonathan Walters

Arsenal hit magnificent seven on 2012’s record day of goals

Match Report
Sun 30 Dec, AT 08:29

Gunners thrash Newcastle 7-3 to go fifth - but they’re still 16 points behind Manchester United

Mikel Arteta scores for Arsenal

Arsenal squeak 1-0 victory over QPR to go back to fourth spot

Match Report
Sun 28 Oct, AT 07:38

Best news for Gunners is that Jack Wilshere is finally back from his long injury lay-off

No revenge for Villas-Boas as Chelsea crush Spurs 4-2

Match Report
Sun 21 Oct, AT 08:32

Juan Mata on brilliant form as Chelsea, while Rio Ferdinand gets into trouble with Alex Ferguson

3-0 victory over Newcastle puts Manchester United second

Match Report
Mon 8 Oct, AT 09:02

Alex Ferguson has defenders to thank as victory puts Man Utd ahead of City on points

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers

New-look Liverpool must prove their mettle against Man City

Preview
Fri 24 Aug, AT 11:34

Premier League preview: Champions face Anfield test, can United overcome Fulham?

Manchester City and United fight for top spot on Super Sunday

Match Report
Sun 13 May, AT 08:26

Premier League preview: It's not just the two Manchester clubs with everything to play for

Arsenal's 1-1 draw leaves them fighting for Champ League place

Match Report
Sun 29 Apr, AT 09:45

But Wenger's disappointment at missed three points is tempered by Newcastle's 4-0 thrashing

Fernando Torres of Chelsea

Chelsea return to earth with Arsenal bore draw

Match Report
Sun 22 Apr, AT 08:10

Unexciting London derby dents both teams' top-four ambitions

Nikica Jelavic of Everton

Redknapp 'suicidal' after Spurs slip up again at Everton

Match Report
Sun 11 Mar, AT 07:52

Spurs lose third successive game and face fight for third as Chelsea return to winning ways

Pages