The Sun newspaper

The Sun had 'Wild West' safe full of 'explosive' scandals

One-Minute Read Thu 27 Nov, AT 11:22

'Eye-popping' reports, pictures and videos kept in 7ft-high safe, reveals former deputy news editor

Katie Price

Is this the end of topless models on Page 3?

First Reaction Fri 12 Sep, AT 10:31

Campaigners celebrate as Murdoch says it's 'old fashioned'– but editors say readers still want it

Mole

Rebekah Brooks trial clashes with press regs announcement

Tue 15 Oct, AT 11:40 The Mole

'Everyone innocent until proven guilty' says Murdoch; try telling that to Chris Jeffries, say detractors

The Sun

The Sun drops Page 3 - but only in Ireland, not the UK

First Post Thu 8 Aug, AT 15:11

Dublin editor Paul Clarkson cites 'cultural differences' as topless pictures get spiked

Jeremy Forrest: girl wants to marry him, have children

One-Minute Read Mon 1 Jul, AT 13:24

Teenager abducted by maths teacher says they were only caught because she was jealous of bar manager

Tory MP and wife asked lesbian housekeeper for a threesome

One-Minute Read Tue 4 Jun, AT 10:29

Housekeeper tells tribunal she was sacked after couple 'made a move' on her in their living room

Pogues singer Shane McGowan wants a Hollywood smile

Guilty read Tue 14 May, AT 15:52

Toothless singer offers to appear in commercials in return for a free set of synthetic gnashers

Maxime Gonalons 210213

Arsenal go after Gonalons, but miss out in Barcelona fire sale

Transfer Talk Fri 3 May, AT 08:13

Gunners want French midfielder as Fabregas plays down return and Inter hunt Sanchez

Lukas Podolski

Arsenal could lose Podolski but will Julio Cesar join from QPR?

Transfer Talk Thu 2 May, AT 07:45

Unsettled German striker is being lined up by Galatasrary as Carlos Vela talks of Emirates return

'Affable' Farage impresses despite 'liars' in UKIP ranks

Tue 30 Apr, AT 09:42 The Mole

Cigar-smoking leader wins praise as his party comes under scrutiny ahead of Thursday's local elections

Pages