Russell Brand on Sarah Palin: 'People want to f*** her'

The Tabloids Tue 31 Jul, AT 11:17

Red top tales: Comedian explains why Palin is popular; Angelina Jolie 'eyes up' Fifty Shades role

Boris Johnson for Tory leader: bandwagon picks up speed

Talking Point Mon 30 Jul, AT 11:34

Olympics boost for London Mayor as he tops Tory poll for best man to replace David Cameron

Downton Abbey dowagers were 'lovers in another life'

The Tabloids Tue 24 Jul, AT 12:16

Red top tales: previous lives of Shirley MacLaine; Mariah Carey is 'paid $18m in American Idol deal'

Rupert Murdoch

Rupert Murdoch resigns from News International directorship

First Reaction Sun 22 Jul, AT 10:43

First reaction: few believe decision to step down is just ‘housecleaning’ as The Times’s owners claim

Robbie Williams spotted on 'willy-waving' website Chatroulette

The Tabloids Thu 19 Jul, AT 10:45

Red top tales: Singer serenades fan on Chatroulette; Dr Who: 'Karen Gillan fondled me in the Tardis'

Nazis plotted to kill Churchill with chocolate-coated bomb

The Tabloids Wed 18 Jul, AT 12:07

Red top tales: British agents foiled sticky plan; ‘Del Boy’ Jordan to tout crystal-encrusted Zimmer frames

Dr Who to battle dinosaurs on a spaceship in new series

The Tabloids Mon 16 Jul, AT 11:40

Red top tales: Dinosaurs and cowboys in store for the Doctor; Zayn Malik's mum has '1D shrine'

Bieber and One Direction to set up football team with Beckham?

The Tabloids Fri 13 Jul, AT 12:00

Red top tales: Bieber wants David Beckham to coach; Scarlett Johansson 'too sexy' for acting roles

Katy Perry forced to remove dangerous spinning candy bra

The Tabloids Thu 12 Jul, AT 11:34

Red top tales: Insurers fear that bra will damage Perry's neck; Rihanna eyed for lesbian soap role

Brown sauce punishment for reading Fifty Shades of Grey

The Tabloids Wed 11 Jul, AT 11:49

Red top tales: 'Mummy porn' triggers assault; Channing Tatum snubs red-carpet celebs

Pages