Spurs sack Sherwood as chaos continues – who's up next?

First Reaction Tue 13 May, AT 14:00

It's the end of the season and the knives are out as the managerial merry-go-round warms up

Mourinho hits out at referee as title hopes dashed

Match Report Sun 20 Apr, AT 09:52

Chelsea manager congratulates referee after penalty decision helps Sunderland to victory

Liverpool celebrate

Liverpool title so close as Man City slip offers breathing space

Summary Thu 17 Apr, AT 09:12

City result means Reds can draw against Chelsea as Everton give Arsenal control in race for fourth

Sunderland fined over Ji Dong-Won - should they lose points?

One-Minute Read Fri 4 Apr, AT 09:44

Relegation-threatened Black Cats escape points deduction despite fielding ineligible player

Liverpool celebrate

Liverpool maintain title push, but Rodgers backs Man City

Match Report Thu 27 Mar, AT 08:57

Sturridge strike means he and Suarez are first strike pair to score 20 each for 50 years

Man City: league cup winners

City claim League Cup glory to secure part one of quadruple

Match Report Mon 3 Mar, AT 09:03

'We want to win everything' says Nasri after stirring comeback against gallant Sunderland

Spot-kick slapstick: Man Utd humiliated by Sunderland

Match Report Thu 23 Jan, AT 08:42

United's season plumbs agonising new depths as they lose League Cup semi final on penalties

Arsenal face Morata snub, but Wenger drops Draxler hint

Transfer Talk Fri 17 Jan, AT 09:06

Real Madrid deal looks unlikely, but Gunners 'curious' about German star, Chelsea line up £10m defender

Man United hit a new low, but Moyes feels 'no pressure'

Match Report Wed 8 Jan, AT 08:50

League Cup loss at Sunderland means three defeats in a row, can United recover for second leg?

Man United crisis: the knives are being sharpened for Moyes

Talking Point Tue 7 Jan, AT 11:16

The ominous comparisons with Wilf McGuinness have begun as Moyes faces crucial Sunderland showdown

Pages