Man City v Utd could be title decider, but will it be a classic?

Preview Fri 7 Dec, AT 10:41

Premier League preview: all eyes on the Manchester derby as Arsenal and Chelsea face tough tests

6-1 win over Danes not enough to save Chelsea's blushes

Match Report Thu 6 Dec, AT 10:53

Champions League holders are out of the contest despite goal spree - including two from Torres

Arsene Wenger

Bosses in danger as boo-boys round on Wenger and Benitez

Summary Mon 3 Dec, AT 10:04

Premier League talking points from Wenger's woes to Fergie's defenders

Wallace of Fluminense

Brazilian wonderkid Wallace says he’s moving to Chelsea

Transfer Talk Thu 29 Nov, AT 07:16

The Blues already own a 40 per cent stake in the Fluminense right-back

QPR draw 0-0: not a Redknapp miracle - but it's a start

First Post Wed 28 Nov, AT 08:52

'Confidence is key and I have to keep encouraging them,' says new manager after Sunderland draw

Wayne Rooney

Sorry, Wayne, but the Premier League needs a salary cap

Point of View Fri 16 Nov, AT 10:35

A cap on salaries would save the clubs and make for better matches across the Premier League

Mikel Arteta scores for Arsenal

Arsenal squeak 1-0 victory over QPR to go back to fourth spot

Match Report Sun 28 Oct, AT 07:38

Best news for Gunners is that Jack Wilshere is finally back from his long injury lay-off

Death chants and racism mar Sunderland-Newcastle draw

Match Report Mon 22 Oct, AT 09:13

Martin O'Neill slams his own fans for targeting Steven Taylor as police probe alleged racist chants

Chelsea score a goal against Norwich

Chelsea brush ‘twatgate’ - and Norwich - aside to remain top

Match Report Sun 7 Oct, AT 07:41

Premier League leaders ignore Ashley Cole controversy while second-placed Man City beat Sunderland

Ashley Cole Chelsea

Ashley Cole strike sends Chelsea clear at top of Premier League

Match Report Sun 23 Sep, AT 07:22

Blues put pressure on rivals Manchester United before their match today against Liverpool

Pages