Follow the week.co.uk

Theo Walcott

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal lead Llorente chase but bookies tip Huntelaar

Transfer Talk
Thu 13 Dec, AT 07:16

Striker has fallen out with Bilbao coach and Chelsea and Spurs are also in the chase

Theo Walcott

Arsenal rebel Walcott wants to follow RVP to Man Utd

Transfer Talk
Wed 12 Dec, AT 07:19

Arsenal face more bids for winger and must fight United for 6ft 3in defender Jonathan Tah

Arsenal replace Walcott with £20m Nani, Sagna off to PSG?

Transfer Talk
Tue 11 Dec, AT 07:20

But Man Utd winger wants even more money than Theo, Stoke keeper Begovic latest keeper in Arsenal frame

Theo Walcott

Wenger 'frustrated' by Walcott as transfer window nears

One-Minute Read
Fri 7 Dec, AT 12:02

Did the French manager's mask slip when he expressed his annoyance at the winger?

Can Theo Walcott star again as Arsenal face Swansea game?

Preview
Fri 30 Nov, AT 11:56

Premier League preview: Swans oddly confident - but then so is Rafa Benitez about Chelsea's chances

Robin van Persie's fastest goal of season keeps Man Utd top

Match Report
Thu 29 Nov, AT 08:29

Manchester rivals City also get a win – but there are still no goals from Chelsea under Benitez

Marouane Fellaini to Arsenal? Arsene Wenger says ‘Yes’

Transfer Talk
Wed 28 Nov, AT 07:15

‘He’s not a dirty player. He is an intelligent player,’ purrs Gunners boss

WS

Wage dispute puts Wesley Sneijder on Man United radar

Transfer Talk
Mon 26 Nov, AT 07:29

Dutch midfielder won't play again for Inter Milan unless he agrees to a pay cut...

Thierry Henry back at Arsenal? Walcott keen to sign new deal

Transfer Talk
Thu 22 Nov, AT 07:08

But will New York Red Bulls let him out on loan again? Sporting director Roxburgh could block it

Olivier Giroud and Theo Walcott of Arsenal

Arsenal thrash ten-man Spurs in seven-goal thriller

Match Report
Sun 18 Nov, AT 08:07

Defeats for Manchester United and Chelsea send Manchester City to the Premier League pinnacle

Pages