Joey Barton

Beckham to Barton: footballers take the ice bucket challenge

One-Minute Read Thu 21 Aug, AT 09:15

Chilly charity stunt goes global as footballers nominate their team-mates and rivals

Arsenal unveil new Puma Kit

Arsenal kit: 'Future, Forever, Victorious'... or just very tight?

First Reaction Fri 11 Jul, AT 11:48

Dramatic scenes on the banks of the Thames as new Puma kit launched with holograms

Wayne Rooney, England

Rooney hits back at Scholes as Rachel Riley tips Chile

Summary Fri 6 Jun, AT 09:46

World Cup whispers: sex ban for Bosnia and Chile, Martin McGuinness gets England in sweepstake

The Arsenal legends who make up Arsene Wenger's greatest XI

Summary Fri 21 Mar, AT 12:03

On the eve of his 1,000th match as manager the pundits have been selecting their favourite players

Alan Hansen on MotD 'lap of honour', as Thierry Henry waits

One-Minute Read Thu 19 Dec, AT 13:19

BBC pundit is still attracting headlines during his final few months with the corporation

Thierry Henry

Arsenal don't want Henry or Pires, but what about Benteke?

Transfer Talk Mon 25 Nov, AT 08:21

Veterans spotted at Arsenal training, but Wenger insists they are just there to keep fit

Usmanov: five things you might not know about UK's richest man

Summary Mon 22 Apr, AT 13:29

Billionaire tycoon made money from Facebook, spent six years in prison and met his gymnast wife fencing

Thierry Henry

Thierry Henry wants me to buy Arsenal, says Alisher Usmanov

One-Minute Read Mon 28 Jan, AT 15:13

Uzbek shareholder claims he has backing of iconic striker and pokes fun at Arsene Wenger

Thierry Henry will not rejoin Arsenal on loan, says Wenger

One-Minute Read Wed 2 Jan, AT 11:11

Veteran striker has been training with the club, but is not ready for another comeback

Arsenal Henry loan deal in doubt, Ba drops Gunners hint

Transfer Talk Mon 17 Dec, AT 07:15

Meanwhile, Gunners prepare to show the door to Chamakh, Arshavin, Djourou and Squillaci

Pages