William Carvalho

Arsenal 'offer £24m' for Carvalho, Vermalen nears Man U move

Transfer Talk Mon 21 Jul, AT 08:44

Gunners hope to sign Portuguese star if they can find the cash, Real Madrid in for James Rodriguez

Man United 'agree deal' for Arsenal skipper Vermaelen

Transfer Talk Mon 16 Jun, AT 08:45

Defender could be heading to Old Trafford as United's efforts to sign Luke Shaw hit a snag

William Carvalho

Man Utd Carvalho deal hijacked by City; Arsenal Draxler boost

Transfer Talk Mon 24 Mar, AT 08:37

Portuguese midfielder's move to Old Trafford may not be a done deal after all

Chelsea Torres for Costa plan, Vermaelen gives Arsenal hope

Transfer Talk Fri 21 Mar, AT 08:40

Spanish striker's time could finally be up at Stamford Bridge, as Belgian defender makes peace with Wenger

Arsenal want winger Turan, Man Utd after Vermaelen

Transfer Talk Mon 10 Mar, AT 08:22

Agent says Turkish midfielder 'interested' in Arsenal move, as Sagna demands a payrise

Arsenal face Man Utd Mangala fight, Liverpool go after Sagna

Transfer Talk Wed 19 Feb, AT 08:40

Gunners have been in talks with 23-year-old French defender, but United are also keen

Vermaelen set for Arsenal exit as Gunners line up Loic Remy

Transfer Talk Wed 5 Feb, AT 08:30

Zenit St Petersberg to offer £15m for Gunners captain before end of Russian transfer window

Man Utd plot £40m move for Chelsea outcast Juan Mata

Transfer Talk Tue 21 Jan, AT 08:54

But David Moyes rejects Rooney swap idea as Hazard rubbishes talk of Blues to PSG switch

Arsenal after Carvalho, Promes and Ntep – the new Sanogo?

Transfer Talk Wed 4 Dec, AT 08:41

Sporting Lisbon youngster Carvalho is being touted as the next Patrick Vieira, but would cost £40m

Loic Remy

Will Arsenal get Benzema for £15m or opt for Loic Remy?

Transfer Talk Tue 12 Nov, AT 08:43

Real Madrid striker's price plummets, but Wenger could also be tempted by Newcastle frontman

Pages