Joao Moutinho

Deadline day: Moutinho and Lloris to Spurs but who is off?

Transfer Talk Fri 31 Aug, AT 14:20

Danny Rose and Rafael van der Vaart depart as AVB follows in Redkanpp's footsteps

Robin van Persie - Arsenal

Van Persie joins Man Utd as Barca agree price for Alex Song

Transfer Talk Thu 16 Aug, AT 07:07

Could Javier Hernandez be heading to Arsenal as part of RVP deal? Miralles set for Everton

Santi Cazorla and Nuri Sahin close to joining Arsenal

Transfer Talk Fri 3 Aug, AT 07:20

And Robin van Persie may have to stay at Emirates another year as Juventus 'get tired of waiting'

Paulinho

Arsenal offer £9m for Brazilian Paulinho and track Holtby

Transfer Talk Tue 17 Jul, AT 07:23

Liverpool after Arsenal target Dempsey, Van Persie to Juventus, or even Fenerbahce

Arsenal fight Spurs for Lopez and woo Negredo, Afellay

Transfer Talk Fri 13 Jul, AT 08:15

Has Arsene Wenger been pipped by AVB? But other players are on the Gunners' radar

Newcastle and Fulham offer Ba and Dempsey for Andy Carroll

Transfer Talk Thu 12 Jul, AT 07:41

Liverpool prepared to lose £20m on striker, Arsenal face fight over Ignasi

Andre Villas-Boas

Optimism and misgivings at Spurs as Villas-Boas is unveiled

One-Minute Read Tue 3 Jul, AT 09:14

Portuguese must overhaul squad after being installed as the new boss at White Hart Lane

Robin Van Persie

Arsenal laugh off £8m bid for Van Persie, Spurs want Walcott

Transfer Talk Mon 2 Jul, AT 07:01

Juventus make derisory offer for Gunners striker, AVB after Walcott and Dzagoev for Spurs

Adrian Lopez

Arsenal want another striker as they chase Adrian Lopez

Transfer Talk Thu 28 Jun, AT 07:28

Wenger keen on Athletico Madrid frontman, what does it mean for Robin van Persie?

Olivier Giroud

Arsenal to offload Chamakh and Bendtner after Giroud deal

Transfer Talk Fri 22 Jun, AT 07:10

Deal for French forward is 90 per cent complete, says Wenger - bad news for some

Pages