Andre Villas-Boas

Andre Villas-Boas 'poised' to take over at Spurs

One-Minute Read Wed 20 Jun, AT 09:39

Portuguese manager has been in talks with Tottenham for two days

Andre Villas-Boas

Spurs split as Andre Villas-Boas tipped to become manager

One-Minute Read Mon 18 Jun, AT 11:12

Players and fans wary of AVB after Chelsea fiasco, Capello uninterested in job

Gareth Bale

Arsenal chase Dzagoev, Spurs may lose Bale and Modric

Transfer Talk Fri 15 Jun, AT 07:13

Exodus predicted at Spurs after Redknapp's departure, but Arsenal line up wingers

Harry Redknapp sacked from Spurs

Moyes and Martinez favourites for Spurs job as Redknapp sacked

First Post Thu 14 Jun, AT 07:40

Harry Redknapp's spectacular fall from grace is complete, while media speculate on his replacement

Croatian Luka Modric

Man U face £30m Modric war, Arsenal chase Giroud, Dzagoev

Transfer Talk Tue 12 Jun, AT 07:19

Luka Modric could spark bidding war with PSG; Arsenal close in on Giroud

Salomon Randon

Arsenal line up £20m Malaga striker Salomon Rondon

Transfer Talk Thu 7 Jun, AT 07:30

Wenger wants another forward, Ferguson to offer Everton £12m plus a player for Leighton Baines

Eden Hazard

Drogba and Torres set to quit Chelsea, but Hazard could join

Transfer Talk Mon 21 May, AT 07:35

All change at Stamford Bridge as Anzhi Makhachkala offer Robin Van Persie £300,000-a-week

John Terry wins England war as Hodgson drops Rio Ferdinand

First Post Wed 16 May, AT 08:39

Peter Crouch and Micah Richards surplus to requirements, call up for Bobby Zamora?

Arsenal deny M'Vila link and miss out on Pogba and Hazard

Transfer Talk Fri 11 May, AT 07:12

Arsene Wenger teases reporters over M'Vila while chase for Dembele's signature hots up

Yann M'Vila

Arsenal deny M'Vila deal and blame agent, as Juve circle RVP

Transfer Talk Wed 9 May, AT 12:07

Deal or no deal? Arsenal suddenly 'not interested' in M'Vila offer as Juventus move for Van Persie

Pages