Geraint Thomas Team Sky

Geraint Thomas takes on Tour de France with broken pelvis

First Reaction Tue 2 Jul, AT 12:31

But the 'Tough Taff' must keep pace with Team Sky in time trial to avoid elimination

The intelligent punter's guide to the Tour de France 2013

First Post Mon 1 Jul, AT 08:22

There's no Bradley Wiggins this year, so who should you back to inherit the yellow jersey?

Tour de France: Froome faces Contador challenge in Corsica

Preview Fri 28 Jun, AT 11:12

Narrow lanes of Mediterranean island will present Team Sky with a tough task at the start of this year's race

Anti-gay marriage campaigner issues Tour de France threat

First Post Thu 13 Jun, AT 12:00

Samuel Lafont says he doesn't want to disrupt cycle race but 'to be visible at every stage'

Bradley Wiggins quits Giro d'Italia with chest infection

First Post Fri 17 May, AT 07:44

Wiggo suffers miserable fortnight in Italy but Team Sky boss promises he'll be back to defend Tour de France title

Wiggins still has Tour chance - but Team Sky back Froome

First Reaction Tue 7 May, AT 15:59

Dave Brailsford says Chris Froome not Bradley Wiggins will lead Sky in Tour de France

Wiggins and Froome set for epic Tour de France showdown

Talking Point Tue 30 Apr, AT 12:01

Team-mates may race against each other in France as Wiggins goes for the double

Lance Armstrong

Lance Armstrong: 'I'm the fall guy in cycling dope scandal'

First Reaction Thu 31 Jan, AT 12:01

Shamed American goes from 'penitent confessor to scapegoat', claiming the sport has never been clean

UCI ditches probe into role in Armstrong cover-up

First Reaction Tue 29 Jan, AT 11:13

Cycling's governing body announces a 'truth and reconciliation' process, but won't say when

Bradley Wiggins calls Lance Armstrong 'a lying bastard'

First Post Fri 25 Jan, AT 08:30

Wiggins recalls episode from 2009 Tour de France when Armstrong suddenly found new strength

Pages