England to brave 'monkey chant' training ground in Krakow

One-Minute Read Fri 8 Jun, AT 09:07

Roy Hodgson's squad hope that racist abuse directed at Holland squad at Krakow stadium will not be repeated

Mario Balotelli

Referees - not Balotelli - can stop Euro 2012 matches hit by racism

First Post Thu 7 Jun, AT 07:59

Refs will be allowed to stop any match hit by racist abuse – but Balotelli is warned not to take action

Mario Balotelli

Balotelli threatens to kill racists who throw bananas

First Post Wed 30 May, AT 08:27

Manchester City's Italian striker says he will not tolerate racism at Euro 2012

Comment

Uefa financial fair play reforms will ruin the fun of football

Opinion digest Wed 23 May, AT 11:08

Opinion digest: Uefa's financial fair play reforms, GM vandalism, and the Asbo facelift

Theo Walcott, England

Theo Walcott's family boycott Euro 2012 over racism

One-Minute Read Fri 18 May, AT 10:55

Arsenal star's brother and father won't travel as safety concerns grow for England fans

Arsene Wenger - Arsenal

Confusion over Arsenal Champions League play-off

First Post Mon 14 May, AT 14:58

Arsenal unsure what happens if Chelsea win Champions League, but Uefa says 'no play-off'

Two Ronaldo goals not enough as Real fail in penalty shoot-out

Match Report Thu 26 Apr, AT 08:04

Victorious Bayern Munich will now face Chelsea at their own stadium in next month's final

Lukas Podolski

After Podolski and El Shaarawy, now M’Vila is tempted by Arsenal

Transfer Talk Mon 2 Apr, AT 12:21

Rennes star Yann M'Vila keen on summer move, Joe Cole wanted by Aston Villa

Premier League boss says Fifa stole football from England

First Post Thu 15 Mar, AT 09:16

Dave Richards compounds his embarrassment by falling into a hotel fountain

Wayne Rooney v Spurs

Rooney cleared for Euro 2012 as ban is cut to two games

One-Minute Read Thu 8 Dec, AT 13:51

Manchester United striker will be able to play in England's final group game against Ukraine

Pages