USADA

Dark day for athletics as Gay and Powell fail drugs tests

First Reaction
Mon 15 Jul, AT 08:05

Eagerly awaited head-to-head between Gay and Bolt is now off as American awaits B sample test

UCI ditches probe into role in Armstrong cover-up

First Reaction
Tue 29 Jan, AT 11:13

Cycling's governing body announces a 'truth and reconciliation' process, but won't say when

'I'm sorry.' Cycling career was one big lie admits Armstrong

First Post
Fri 18 Jan, AT 08:24

'If there's a truth and reconciliation commission, I'll be the first man in the door,' he tells Oprah

Will Lance Armstrong confess to Oprah – or is it too risky?

First Post
Wed 9 Jan, AT 08:54

Interview muddied by extraordinary claim that cyclist once offered $250,000 ‘donation' to doping watchdog

Lance Armstrong cuts ties with cancer charity Livestrong

First Post
Tue 13 Nov, AT 12:31

But cheeky Twitter photo, showing his seven yellow jerseys, doesn't win him any new friends

Lance Armstrong

Armstrong told to pay back Tour de France prize money

One-Minute Read
Tue 23 Oct, AT 10:26

Shamed cyclist loses more sponsors as he faces heavy financial penalty for doping

Armstrong stripped of Tour de France titles, could he face jail?

First Reaction
Mon 22 Oct, AT 14:32

'Lance Armstrong has no place in cycling. He deserves to be forgotten,' says UCI

Wiggins: 'I was lucky to avoid Armstrong drugs conspiracy'

First Post
Fri 12 Oct, AT 09:28

Shocked Tour de France champ thanks British Cycling system for keeping him clean

Lance Armstrong 'serial cheat' who enforced doping - report

First Post
Thu 11 Oct, AT 08:47

Cyclist's reputation in tatters after team-mates give evidence of illegal doping culture he inspired

Alberto Contador and Lance Armstrong

Little sympathy for 'cheat' Armstrong as he gives up fight

Talking Point
Fri 24 Aug, AT 11:06

Cyclist will lose his seven Tour de France titles, but still maintains he’s innocent of doping allegations

Pages