viral video

Viral videos with 5by: a look back at 2014

Video
Fri 12 Dec, AT 15:31

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Cute puppy

Viral videos with 5by: the ultimate animal fails 2014

Video
Fri 5 Dec, AT 16:21

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Viral videos with 5by: hot air balloon rope swing

Video
Fri 14 Nov, AT 16:16

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Viral videos with 5by: how to fake weight loss photos

Video
Fri 7 Nov, AT 16:04

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Russell Brand

Russell Brand Parklife: comedian gets the Blur treatment

Video
Thu 6 Nov, AT 15:09

Russell Brand's Newsnight appearance has been mixed together with Blur's 90s hit Parklife

Viral videos with 5by: adorable shaking puppies

Video
Fri 31 Oct, AT 15:26

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Basejumping into a pool

Viral videos with 5by: basejumping into a rooftop pool

Video
Fri 17 Oct, AT 15:28

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Interpretive dancing: the only way to quit your job - video

Video
Tue 1 Oct, AT 13:38

All you need is a video camera, some Kanye West, and an empty office - oh and the moves of course

Shark video 'hero' sacked: he was supposed to be sick

Video
Tue 12 Mar, AT 14:45

Paul Marshallsea was on stress leave when he was filmed 'wrestling' a shark on a Queensland beach

Video of African boy triggered hunt for 'New Justin Bieber'

One-Minute Read
Thu 24 Jan, AT 11:32

Record companies scoured South Africa for Vicus Visser after the 10-year old's video went viral

Pages