Luis Suarez

Liverpool humiliate Man Utd as Chelsea defeat opens title race

Match Report Mon 17 Mar, AT 08:50

'One of my worst days in football,' admits Rooney after Old Trafford mauling

Mesut Ozil

Ozil joins Rooney, Hazard and Eto'o in team of the week

Summary Mon 10 Mar, AT 13:09

Arsenal's German star is back to his best and is only cup perfomer in this week's XI

Roy Hodgson

Rooney, Lallana, Shaw, Cole: Hodgson's World Cup dilemmas

Talking Point Thu 6 Mar, AT 14:27

Who should the England manager take to Brazil? Let the debate begin

Man Utd Olympiakos horror show - Keane lets rip at players

Match Report Wed 26 Feb, AT 08:57

Stunned David Moyes takes blame, but pundit Keane lays into United stars and Premier League

Wayne Rooney

Man Utd hope to emulate old rivals Liverpool in Europe

Preview Tue 25 Feb, AT 12:40

Rooney still has 'lofty ambitions' but should Moyes be invoking the spirit of Liverpool?

Wayne Rooney

Man Utd Rooney mega-deal delayed by image rights issue

First Reaction Fri 21 Feb, AT 09:50

Player preparing to sign £300k-a-week contract, but should United keep him?

Chelsea's Juan Mata

Juan Mata: new Cantona, panic buy or Rooney replacement?

Talking Point Fri 24 Jan, AT 14:04

Manchester United have made a statement, but it raises as many questions as it answers

Man Utd close to Mata deal as player misses Chelsea training

Transfer Talk Wed 22 Jan, AT 08:45

Spaniard could move this week in £37m deal - but can United hold on to Rooney?

Mario Balotelli

Chelsea & Arsenal woo Balotelli as Man U face Rooney test

Transfer Talk Mon 6 Jan, AT 09:38

Mourinho chases big name strikers as Man Utd scouts meet to draw up transfer hit-list

Wayne Rooney and Howard Webb

Man United in decline – is Rooney saviour or symptom?

Talking Point Thu 2 Jan, AT 10:58

David Moyes furious after Spurs defeat, but admits he cannot afford to rest Rooney

Pages