Wesley Sneijder

PSG to offer Frank Lampard a fresh start across the Channel

Transfer Talk
Tue 24 Jan, AT 07:31

After warming the bench at Chelsea, Lampard could rejoin his old boss Carlo Ancelotti in France

Wesley Sneijder still keen to move to Man Utd

News
Fri 2 Sep, AT 08:28

Dutch star will have to wait for next transfer window for a second chance to join Red Devils

Carlos Tevez

Tevez ‘offered’ to Inter in new bid to get Sneijder

News
Tue 16 Aug, AT 08:32

Transfer Talk: Man City offer unhappy striker to Milan in last-ditch effort to sign Wesley Sneijder

Per Mertesacker

Mertesacker begs Arsenal to come and sign him

News
Tue 9 Aug, AT 09:43

Transfer talk: The German defender drops a thinly veiled hint and Chelsea up offer for Modric

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

Arsenal ready £12m bid for Oxlade-Chamberlain

News
Mon 8 Aug, AT 09:30

Transfer talk: Wenger makes his move for Southampton teen, but he also wants a defender

Wesley Sneijder Inter Milan v Barcelona

United ‘shake hands’ on Sneijder deal, Nasri stays

News
Fri 15 Jul, AT 08:13

Transfer Talk: Man Utd just need to deal with Dutchman’s demand for £200,000 a week pay

Arsenal v Tottenham, Luca Modric

Redknapp fury at Chelsea’s latest bid for Luka Modric

News
Wed 13 Jul, AT 08:10

Transfer Talk: Raising their offer to £27m is still not enough to persuade Spurs to part with Croatian

Cesc Fabregas Samir Nasri

Arsenal ‘confident’ Nasri and Fabregas will stay

News
Mon 11 Jul, AT 12:56

Transfer Talk: Wenger builds bridges in Asia as United close in on Wesley Sneijder

Adel Taarabt

‘Chelsea and Arsenal both want me,’ claims Taarabt

News
Tue 21 Jun, AT 09:32

Transfer Talk: The QPR captain wants to stay in the capital, but will cost £10m

Samir Nasri Arsenal v Porto

Stan Kroenke ‘pays up’ to keep Nasri at Arsenal

News
Mon 13 Jun, AT 09:19

Transfer Talk: Bayern is latest club to chase Nasri, but American tycoon okays big pay deal to keep him

Pages