Wesley Sneijder

Christopher Samba

Arsenal want Samba and Cahill, Fabregas can leave

News
Thu 9 Jun, AT 17:03

Transfer Talk: Wenger lines up two defenders and Lille striker Gervinho. But Barca can’t afford £45m Cesc

Stewart Downing

Arsenal eye Downing and line up £10m Samba bid

News
Fri 27 May, AT 16:26

Transfer Talk: Villa winger refuses to sign a new contract, Wenger sets sights on Blackburn defender

Cesc Fabregas

Fabregas to Man City? Arsenal line-up youngsters

News
Mon 23 May, AT 10:10

Transfer Talk: Gunners skipper to decide between Barcelona and City, Mario Goetze and Ricardo Alvarez arrive

Manuel Neuer

Wenger ready to splash the cash for Manuel Neuer

News
Mon 2 May, AT 08:35

Transfer Talk: Arsenal want to bolster defence with Neuer in goal and Cahill in front of him

Nani Manchester United

United could offload Nani, Arsenal want M’Vila

News
Tue 12 Apr, AT 16:15

Transfer Talk: Inter Milan offer Wesley Sneijder to Man United as they target Nani

Cesc Fabregas

Barcelona: Cesc Fabregas isn’t worth €50m

News
Mon 28 Mar, AT 08:20

Transfer Talk: Meanwhile Spurs and Arsenal are eyeing up Eden Hazard

Keisuke Honda

Arsenal or Liverpool must wait for Keisuke Honda

News
Wed 9 Mar, AT 07:17

Transfer Talk: And Arsenal veteran Gael Clichy doesn’t seem too keen on the Emirates either

Hollands Nigel de Jong catches Xavi Alonso of Spain in the chest in the World Cup final

Whining Dutch blame ref Webb for World Cup loss

News
Tue 13 Jul, AT 08:05

After the most violent World Cup final in history the culprits blame the officials for their defeat

Champions League ‘better than World Cup’

News
Fri 18 Jun, AT 13:30

World Cup Fever: Dutch maestro bemoans quality of first-round matches

Alexandre Pato

Chelsea to offer £45m for teenager Pato

News
Sun 9 Aug, AT 10:04

Blues want to sign the Brazilian and then loan him back to AC Milan for a year; Spurs set up their bid for Ashley Young to £21m

Pages