Nicolas Anelka

Anelka banned over 'quenelle', but he is not an anti-Semite

First Reaction Fri 28 Feb, AT 08:54

Forward fined £80,000, ordered to attend education programme and banned by West Brom

Jose Mourinho

Mourinho angry as Chelsea slip gives hope to Arsenal and City

Match Report Wed 12 Feb, AT 09:35

Blues throw away two points as West Brom come from behind, Special One insists his team is 'incomplete'

Arsenal win Champions League spot but Tottenham fall short

Match Report Mon 20 May, AT 08:44

Gareth Bale's 30-yard wonder-goal is not enough to give Spurs the fourth place they'd dreamed of

Chelsea visit Man United as Spurs face Saints and demons

Preview Fri 3 May, AT 11:02

Premier League preview: QPR aim to derail Arsenal as Wigan stare into the abyss

Robin van Persie double helps cement Man Utd's lead

Match Report Wed 2 Jan, AT 08:29

Delighted Alex Ferguson commends RVP and Javier Hernandez for brilliance in front of goal

Arsenal hit magnificent seven on 2012’s record day of goals

Match Report Sun 30 Dec, AT 08:29

Gunners thrash Newcastle 7-3 to go fifth - but they’re still 16 points behind Manchester United

Penalties give Arsenal win but replay shows Cazorla dived

Match Report Sun 9 Dec, AT 08:11

Spaniards on target: Gunners’ Mikel Arteta scores twice and Chelsea’s Torres shines under Benitez

Chelsea score a goal against Norwich

Chelsea brush ‘twatgate’ - and Norwich - aside to remain top

Match Report Sun 7 Oct, AT 07:41

Premier League leaders ignore Ashley Cole controversy while second-placed Man City beat Sunderland

Chelsea, QPR in talks to 'defuse tension' ahead of tricky fixture

Preview Fri 14 Sep, AT 10:19

Premier League preview: Race row still looms, Van Persie injury upsets Fergie, Arsenal sweat over Diaby

Luke McCormick

Drink drive killer goalkeeper Luke McCormick joins Swindon

One-Minute Read Thu 24 May, AT 11:06

Former Plymouth Argyle star who killed two children in car crash set for return

Pages