Ben Haenow

X Factor final 2014: Ben Haenow in shock victory

First Reaction Mon 15 Dec, AT 11:07

Croydon singer beat bookies' favourite Fleur East with Michael Jackson's Man in the Mirror

Tulisa Contostavlos

Tulisa drugs trial collapses as judge says reporter 'lied'

Summary Mon 21 Jul, AT 13:27

Jurors at Tulisa's trial have been told there were 'strong grounds' to believe Sun reporter Mazher Mahmood 'lied' in court

Simon Cowell

'X Factor': will Simon Cowell return as a judge?

One-Minute Read Fri 30 Aug, AT 10:30

After two years of tumbling ratings for show, TV mogul hints he might make an onscreen return

Simon Cowell baby: not so much a birth, more a crisis

Guilty read Thu 1 Aug, AT 12:40

TV impresario Simon Cowell learns he is the father of Lauren Silverman's child

Why JLS should be thanked for pulling the plug

Wed 24 Apr, AT 12:26 Richard Jinman

Fans are 'devastated' by boy band's decision to quit, but the nation owes them a debt of gratitude

A Chorus Line is back with love letter to Broadway

Hot Ticket Mon 25 Feb, AT 07:32

Marvin Hamlisch's hit musical celebrates the glitz and grind of showbiz, but has The X Factor spoiled it?

Cheryl Cole: I'll never come back as an X Factor judge

The Tabloids Tue 11 Dec, AT 11:54

Tabloid Tales: Cheryl Cole puts her foot down; Chesney Hawkes – who is he?

Jessica Ennis puts training on hold to read Fifty Shades of Grey

The Tabloids Fri 10 Aug, AT 10:53

Tabloid tales: Olympic star plans to read the S&M trilogy, plus Louis Tomlinson buys a football team

Simon Cowell stripper to 'defy' Ofcom on Britain's Got Talent

The Tabloids Wed 9 May, AT 13:04

Red top tales: British Dita Von Teese to peel off before watershed, Liam Payne forced to wear heels

Britney ‘ready to sign’ with Cowell: has she read the biog?

Media Watch Wed 18 Apr, AT 12:33

In the midst of the Sun’s revelations about his feelings for his co-judges, Britney Spears steps up to the plate

Pages