X-Factor ‘pulls Spraggan hit to spare Little Mix blushes’

The Tabloids Wed 29 Aug, AT 10:21

Tabloid Tales: X-Factor favouritism row, Brangelina brave wet British summer, dog commutes to London

'Love rat' Steve McClaren fights to save his marriage

The Tabloids Mon 20 Aug, AT 10:00

Tabloid Tales: Ex-England manager in trouble again, Harry hits Vegas, Cher Lloyd under fire

Kate Middleton's cousin strips in Playboy for six-figure sum

The Tabloids Tue 14 Aug, AT 11:56

Tabloid tales: Royal connection earns burlesque dancer a buck; Fifty Shades underwear deal signed

Downton Abbey dowagers were 'lovers in another life'

The Tabloids Tue 24 Jul, AT 12:16

Red top tales: previous lives of Shirley MacLaine; Mariah Carey is 'paid $18m in American Idol deal'

Sherlock Holmes dominatrix 'inundated' with sex scene offers

The Tabloids Tue 26 Jun, AT 12:10

Red top tales: Lara Pulver's notorious nude scene opens doors; worst-ever X Factor reject reaction

Sex tape to earthquake: Tulisa in another nightmare scenario

The Tabloids Wed 23 May, AT 10:30

Red top tales: Tulisa's boyfriend mistakes tremor for The Exorcist; Gary Barlow fears cannibals in Pacific

Amanda Holden sneaks a peak at infamous Tulisa sex tape

The Tabloids Fri 4 May, AT 14:02

Red top tales: BGT judge says Alesha Dixon sent her link to saucy video, escort dishes dirt on Wall Street clients

Pippa Middleton's gun-toting pal named as top criminal lawyer

The Tabloids Wed 18 Apr, AT 12:00

Red top tales: Gun photo driver named, pub's groping ghoul, Cowell's black loo roll

Lady Gaga fears badly aligned planets could jinx world tour

The Tabloids Mon 16 Apr, AT 12:27

Red top tales: Worried Gaga calls in astrologers, lustful Simon Cowell regrets engagement

Simon Cowell Gary Barlow

Ratings down, but Barlow has improved The X Factor

Point of View Tue 11 Oct, AT 12:51

The ‘massive twist’ may be a mistake, but The X Factor without Simon Cowell is better than ever

Pages