YouTube

YouTube best viral videos

Viral videos of the week: 10 years of YouTube hits

Video
Fri 27 Feb, AT 16:31

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Viral videos with 5by: adorable shaking puppies

Video
Fri 31 Oct, AT 15:26

Five of the best viral videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Viral videos with 5by: amazing teeterboard flips

Video
Fri 3 Oct, AT 16:33

Five of the best videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

The Walking Dead

Viral videos with 5by: Bad lip-reading of The Walking Dead

Video
Fri 26 Sep, AT 16:10

Five of the best videos of the week, hand-picked by our video partner 5by

Duncan Campbell with his installation at the Venice Biennale

No traditional artists on Turner prize shortlist

First Reaction
Wed 7 May, AT 11:18

Nominees include a YouTube video artist and an erotic photographer, but no sculptors or painters

YouTube

Google gives UK special power to police YouTube videos

One-Minute Read
Thu 13 Mar, AT 13:05

Home Office officials granted special 'super flagger' status to help block extremist content on video sharing site

Celebrity Syrian-style: videos encourage narcissistic glory

Mon 18 Nov, AT 09:29
Coline Covington

A war video too far: rebels ask for forgiveness after mistakenly beheading of one of their own

Facebook

Facebook does U-turn on beheading video

First Reaction
Wed 23 Oct, AT 08:34

Outrage forces social media giant to remove graphic execution clip from site

Aston Martin

Apple, Aston Martin and Rolex lead the coolest of the cool

One-Minute Read
Mon 23 Sep, AT 15:32

Annual survey of cool brands sees everyday names slipping - and luxury brands rising

'Anonymous' hackers post details of EDL backers online

One-Minute Read
Wed 29 May, AT 09:06

Activists send YouTube warning to far-right group and post contact details for more than 200 names

Pages