Blithe Spirit – reviews of Angela Lansbury's stage return

Hot Ticket Thu 20 Mar, AT 07:39

Classic Noel Coward comedy revival starring Lansbury as an eccentric medium delights critics

Riverrun – reviews of 'amazing' James Joyce stage adaptation

Hot Ticket Tue 18 Mar, AT 07:34

Olwen Fouere's one-woman show based on Joyce's Finnegans Wake mesmerises critics

We Are Proud to Present – reviews of genocide drama

Hot Ticket Thu 13 Mar, AT 07:39

Young American writer's excoriating play about a little-known genocide 'takes your breath away'

Visitors – reviews of debut from 'outstanding' new theatre voice

Hot Ticket Tue 11 Mar, AT 07:38

Barney Norris's first full-length play wows critics with its funny, tender, sad portrait of love and aging

Rodelinda

Rodelinda - reviews of Handel's 'ravishing' romantic opera

Hot Ticket Wed 5 Mar, AT 07:35

ENO revival of Handel's romantic epic mixes noir thriller and surreal black comedy with ravishing arias

The Knight of the Burning Pestle - reviews of theatre romp

Hot Ticket Tue 4 Mar, AT 07:30

Revival of experimental Jacobean comedy is a metatheatrical delight with a hint of Spamalot

The Full Monty - reviews of 'feel-good' stage adaptation

Hot Ticket Mon 3 Mar, AT 07:39

Stage version of hit 90s film is bawdy, exuberant, feel-good entertainment that's impossible to dislike

Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre: stage adaptation of Bronte’s classic

Hot Ticket Tue 25 Feb, AT 07:31

Bristol Old Vic's take on Jane Eyre is 'costume drama, but not as we know it', say the critics

A Taste of Honey – reviews of kitchen-sink drama revival

Hot Ticket Mon 24 Feb, AT 08:11

Shelagh Delaney's 1958 drama influenced a generation and stills feels fresh and relevant today

Superior Donuts – reviews of Tracy Letts's 'quirky' new play

Hot Ticket Wed 19 Feb, AT 07:47

Engaging new comedy drama from the writer of August Osage County premieres in London

Pages