Luisa Omielan, AM I RIGHT LADIES?

Am I Right Ladies – reviews of Luisa Omielan's comedy show

Hot Ticket Mon 29 Sep, AT 07:26

Omielan's 'joyous, raucous' confessional comedy about modern womanhood is a tonic

Maxine Peake, Hamlet

Hamlet – reviews of gender switching Shakespeare

Hot Ticket Thu 25 Sep, AT 07:24

Maxine Peake gives a star turn as the troubled prince in Manchester's 'fabulous, feminised' new Hamlet

Ballyturk

Ballyturk – reviews of 'deliciously strange' new play

Hot Ticket Mon 22 Sep, AT 07:29

Cillian Murphy and Stephen Rea superb in Enda Walsh's sublime, slapstick study of humanity

True West

True West – reviews of 'brilliant' Sam Shepard revival

Hot Ticket Mon 15 Sep, AT 07:28

Searing revival of Shepard's modern classic about sibling rivalry 'grabs by the jugular'

Regeneration

Regeneration – reviews of 'superb' Pat Barker adaptation

Hot Ticket Thu 11 Sep, AT 07:25

Ambitious dramatisation of award-winning World War One novel is 'quietly compelling'

The Commedy of Errors

The Comedy of Errors – 'delicious' farce at the Globe

Hot Ticket Tue 9 Sep, AT 07:19

New staging of Shakespeare's comedy of mistaken identity is 'a slapstick joyride' with emotional depth

Richard Marsh's Wingman

Wingman – reviews of 'warm and witty' father-son show

Hot Ticket Thu 4 Sep, AT 07:26

Richard Marsh mixes poetry and comedy in a bittersweet two-hander about fatherhood

Eye of the Needle

Eye of a Needle – 'scorching' new satire about asylum

Hot Ticket Wed 3 Sep, AT 07:36

Chris MacDonald's 'explosive' debut about gay asylum seekers balances hilarity with tragedy

Toast

Toast – reviews of 'vivid' Richard Bean revival

Hot Ticket Tue 2 Sep, AT 07:30

Compelling drama and gallows humour mix well in tale of bread factory workers

Hay Fever

Hay Fever – reviews of 'crowd-pleasing' Coward revival

Hot Ticket Mon 1 Sep, AT 07:30

Felicity Kendal is 'superb' in Noel Coward's near-perfect comedy of Bohemian bad manners

Pages