Arsenal fight Man U for Cabella, and do they want Hernandez?

Transfer Talk Fri 8 Nov, AT 08:39

Young French midfielder is wanted by both clubs, but the Hernandez talk could just be pre-match hype

Diego Costa

Arsenal join Diego Costa chase, but miss out on Llorente

Transfer Talk Thu 7 Nov, AT 08:14

Gunners set their sights on La Liga top scorer as Chelsea face competition for Matic

Could Arsenal, Chelsea or Man U still sign Lewandowski?

Transfer Talk Wed 6 Nov, AT 08:38

Polish striker says he knows where he will go next season... will he tell Wenger tonight?

Arsenal forced into Ba move as Suarez and Hernandez off limits

Transfer Talk Tue 5 Nov, AT 08:06

Wenger's hunt for Giroud strike partner goes on, but main targets may not be available

Nicolas Otamendi

Man Utd to offer Anderson in move for City target, Otamendi

Transfer Talk Mon 4 Nov, AT 08:36

Manchester clubs set to buy big at the back in January in bid to rein in Arsenal, who still want Cabaye

Marc-Andre Ter Stegen

Arsenal to begin spending spree with £10m Ter Stegen deal?

Transfer Talk Fri 1 Nov, AT 10:40

Gunners linked with a plethora of young European stars, as Monaco prepare Walcott bid

Arsenal ponder Kakitani and Pato bids, but Bender stays put

Transfer Talk Thu 31 Oct, AT 08:38

J-League goal machine and Brazilian striker both register on Wenger's radar

Marco Reus

Arsenal to swap Podolski for Reus and renew Suarez chase

Transfer Talk Wed 30 Oct, AT 08:28

Striker Reus also wanted by Manchester City and United, but Gunners have bargaining chip

Stephan El Shaawary

Arsenal hatch 'secret' deal to sign Stephan El Shaarawy

Transfer Talk Tue 29 Oct, AT 08:31

AC Milan striker is out of favour and could agree to £25m Emirates move ahead of World Cup

Gareth Bale

Man Utd launch Gareth Bale rescue mission and chase Pjanic

Transfer Talk Mon 28 Oct, AT 08:20

Welsh winger has gone from hero to zero in Spain and United could try and bring him home

Pages