Arsenal have Pato bid rejected, but Morata deal looks closer

Transfer Talk Mon 2 Dec, AT 08:39

Reports in Brazil say offer for Corinthians front man has been rejected, but Wenger has other targets

Antonio Sanabria

Arsenal close in on deal for Barcelona teen Tonny Sanabria

Transfer Talk Fri 29 Nov, AT 08:44

Is 17-year-old Paraguayan set to follow in the footsteps of Cesc Fabregas and move to London?

Arsenal to battle Liverpool for Mitroglou and eye Morata deal

Transfer Talk Thu 28 Nov, AT 08:28

English clubs face fight for signature of Olympiakos goal machine, wanted across Europe

Yohan Cabaye

Arsenal still keen on Cabaye and 'new Ronaldo' Vadillo

Transfer Talk Wed 27 Nov, AT 08:49

The Newcastle midfielder has re-opened the door to a move as Gunners watch Betis teenager

Arsenal a step closer to Draxler deal, and linked to Lavezzi

Transfer Talk Tue 26 Nov, AT 08:26

Schalke identify replacement for £40m winger, who has been linked with a Gunners move

Thierry Henry

Arsenal don't want Henry or Pires, but what about Benteke?

Transfer Talk Mon 25 Nov, AT 08:21

Veterans spotted at Arsenal training, but Wenger insists they are just there to keep fit

Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo shuts door on Manchester United return

Transfer Talk Fri 22 Nov, AT 09:03

Portuguese ace says he is 100 per cent happy at Bernabeu, but Michael Carrick is sticking with United

Draxler puts Arsenal on alert, but no go Berahino or Pogba

Transfer Talk Thu 21 Nov, AT 08:46

German winger makes his admiration for the Gunners clear, but others are less impressed

Liverpool offer Suarez to Madrid as Man Utd line up Di Maria

Transfer Talk Wed 20 Nov, AT 08:50

Liverpool striker 'offered' to Real Madrid, and United could help deal go through with move for winger

Alen Halilovic

Arsenal after teen sensation Halilovic and winger Draxler

Transfer Talk Tue 19 Nov, AT 09:04

The 17-year-old Dinamo Zagreb playmaker already has Champions League and international experience

Pages