No Arsenal offer for Higuain but could Suarez deal still be on?

Transfer Talk Tue 9 Jul, AT 09:47

Confusion at the Emirates after Suarez bid as Chelsea continue to chase Wayne Rooney

Manchester United seek to sign Barca star Thiago Alcantara

Transfer Talk Mon 8 Jul, AT 09:18

Hat-trick in U-21 championship shows the kind of menace Paul Scholes once brought to midfield

Arsenal to sign Gonzalo Higuain for £23m, three-year deal

Transfer Talk Fri 5 Jul, AT 08:42

Gunners set to wheel out highest paid player in club's history, but Tottenham cools on Damiao

Luis Suarez

Suarez heading to Arsenal say bookies, but Bale's on hold

Transfer Talk Thu 4 Jul, AT 08:03

Betting suspended on Suarez's 'sensational' move to Gunners after series of massive punts in Spain

Real Madrid give up chase for Gareth Bale, Arsenal want Barry

Transfer Talk Wed 3 Jul, AT 18:21

A new Gareth could be moving to north London, as Spurs keep hold of theirs

Arsenal sign striker Sanogo, but Wayne Rooney could be next

Transfer Talk Tue 2 Jul, AT 08:29

Gunners new recruit Yaya Sanogo arrives on a free transfer as Chelsea eye El Shaarawy, Torres swap

Fernando Torres

Arsenal dilemma: Rooney or Torres? But Bender deal rejected

Transfer Talk Mon 1 Jul, AT 08:02

The Gunners keen on Chelsea striker, and have also opened the bidding for Man Utd forward

Arsenal to start Rooney bidding war, but miss out on Williams

Transfer Talk Fri 28 Jun, AT 08:20

Man United forward determined to quit Old Trafford and Gunners are front of the queue

Gareth Bale

Real Madrid offer Arsenal target Higuain to Spurs as bait for Bale

Transfer Talk Thu 27 Jun, AT 15:22

New boss Carlo Ancelotti desperate to sign Welsh winger, and he could scupper Arsenal hopes

Gonzalo Higuain

Arsenal 'close' to Higuain deal says agent, Man U in Rooney plea

Transfer Talk Wed 26 Jun, AT 16:45

Gunners favourites to sign Real Madrid striker, Moyes set for Rooney showdown talks

Pages