Edin Dzeko

Arsenal target Dzeko, Llorente, Benzema, Hernandez... & Kalou

Transfer Talk Fri 15 Nov, AT 08:44

Gunners eye unsettled Man City frontman, Juventus striker and former Chelsea winger

Man Utd and Chelsea set for £60m Radamel Falcao battle

Transfer Talk Thu 14 Nov, AT 08:45

Or is Jose Mourinho more interested in his Monaco man's Colombian team-mate Jackson Martinez?

Shinji Kagawa

Man Utd could offer Kagawa in Reus and Gundogan swap deal

Transfer Talk Wed 13 Nov, AT 08:22

And if United sign Dortmund duo it could clear the way for Cesc Fabregas to rejoin Arsenal

Loic Remy

Will Arsenal get Benzema for £15m or opt for Loic Remy?

Transfer Talk Tue 12 Nov, AT 08:43

Real Madrid striker's price plummets, but Wenger could also be tempted by Newcastle frontman

Arsenal target Karim Benzema, but will Real Madrid play ball?

Transfer Talk Mon 11 Nov, AT 08:10

Conflicting reports over the Gunners' pursuit of French striker, as Liverpool fret over Suarez

Arsenal fight Man U for Cabella, and do they want Hernandez?

Transfer Talk Fri 8 Nov, AT 08:39

Young French midfielder is wanted by both clubs, but the Hernandez talk could just be pre-match hype

Diego Costa

Arsenal join Diego Costa chase, but miss out on Llorente

Transfer Talk Thu 7 Nov, AT 08:14

Gunners set their sights on La Liga top scorer as Chelsea face competition for Matic

Could Arsenal, Chelsea or Man U still sign Lewandowski?

Transfer Talk Wed 6 Nov, AT 08:38

Polish striker says he knows where he will go next season... will he tell Wenger tonight?

Arsenal forced into Ba move as Suarez and Hernandez off limits

Transfer Talk Tue 5 Nov, AT 08:06

Wenger's hunt for Giroud strike partner goes on, but main targets may not be available

Nicolas Otamendi

Man Utd to offer Anderson in move for City target, Otamendi

Transfer Talk Mon 4 Nov, AT 08:36

Manchester clubs set to buy big at the back in January in bid to rein in Arsenal, who still want Cabaye

Pages