Arsenal on alert over Bernard as Draxler hopes get a boost

Transfer Talk Thu 6 Mar, AT 08:49

Shakhtar Donetsk midfielder Bernard concerned by Ukraine crisis, as Rode joins Bayern

Barcelona line up David Luiz as new Puyol, Vidic to join Inter

Transfer Talk Wed 5 Mar, AT 08:58

Barca want to replace one hairy defender with another, as Man Utd stopper heads to Italy

Juan Manuel Iturbe

Arsenal behind Chelsea in race for Iturbe, but veterans sign on

Transfer Talk Tue 4 Mar, AT 08:28

The young Argentine has been pulling up trees for Hellas Verona and is wanted across Europe

Arsenal join Griezmann hunt, Man Utd get Carvalho boost

Transfer Talk Mon 3 Mar, AT 08:49

Gunners to enter the hunt for £25m forward as Moyes target drops Old Trafford hint

Alen Halilovic

Arsenal lose Halilovic to Barca, will Spurs nab Diego Costa?

Transfer Talk Fri 28 Feb, AT 08:38

Teenage Croatian midfielder heads to Barca in deal worth £10m, as Spurs ponder Soldado swap deal

Arsenal and Spurs could fight it out for Balotelli and Lloris

Transfer Talk Thu 27 Feb, AT 08:32

Italian striker could be on his way to White Hart Lane, but is keeper on the way out?

Arsenal agree Morata deal, but Man U wreck Draxler move

Transfer Talk Wed 26 Feb, AT 08:37

Real Madrid striker agrees personal terms with Gunners, but Man Utd Kroos move will ruin Draxler hopes

Angel Correa

Arsenal after the 'new Aguero' but could lose Podolski

Transfer Talk Tue 25 Feb, AT 09:00

San Lorenzo's teenage sensation Angel Correa has already attracted bid from Atletico Madrid

Chelsea chop Torres, Lukaku to go after Falcao and Costa

Transfer Talk Mon 24 Feb, AT 08:43

Mourinho woos Falcao, prepares to ditch Torres and could offer Lukaku for Costa

Isco

Arsenal plot £30m Isco swoop and join race for teen Bakkali

Transfer Talk Fri 21 Feb, AT 08:48

Gunners could switch attention from Julian Draxler to Real Madrid's unsettled star Isco

Pages