Iniesta and Pirlo put Man Utd, Arsenal and others on alert

Transfer Talk Wed 25 Sep, AT 12:20

Spanish star unhappy with £200k-a-week Barcelona deal, Juventus could jettison Italian ace

Manchester United's Javier Hernandez

Arsenal plot swoop for Man U striker, but no deal for Benzema

Transfer Talk Tue 24 Sep, AT 07:40

Mexican international Hernandez impatient playing fourth fiddle to van Persie, Welbeck and Rooney

Marco Reus

Arsenal keen on Germans Reus and Draxler, plus Benzema

Transfer Talk Mon 23 Sep, AT 08:04

Gunners' German contingent could grow by two, and will French striker join them?

Arsenal and Spurs eye Marica, but who will land Zuniga?

Transfer Talk Fri 20 Sep, AT 14:58

He only scored five times for Schalke but free agent Romanian striker is in talks with three teams

Rooney hints at Man U future, Liverpool lead chase for starlet

Transfer Talk Thu 19 Sep, AT 08:09

Striker won't say he is happy, but he could stay at Old Trafford; clubs scramble for teen Derby star

Arsene Wenger

Arsenal tipped to replace Wenger with Juve boss Conte

Transfer Talk Wed 18 Sep, AT 07:42

The end is in sight for veteran Gunners boss and ambitious young Italian could take over

Arsenal tussle over free-agent Marica, Wenger eyes defender

Transfer Talk Tue 17 Sep, AT 07:17

Former Stuttgart and Schalke forward could be a useful addition as Gunners face injury crisis

Arsenal eye up January moves for Rooney and Llorente

Transfer Talk Mon 16 Sep, AT 07:45

Chance to play with Mesut Ozil makes Rooney look more favourably on a move to north London

Arsenal eye up Paul Pogba: can Juventus pay him to stay?

Transfer Talk Fri 13 Sep, AT 07:43

Turin club set to double his wages to keep former Man Utd defender out of Wenger's clutches

Juan Camillo Zuniga

Napoli aim to stop Arsenal pinching Juan Camilo Zuniga

Transfer Talk Thu 12 Sep, AT 07:41

Wenger will get better look at Colombian defender when Gunners meet Napoli in Champions League

Pages