Bale will cost £100m say Spurs as Zidane urges him to move

Transfer Talk Tue 30 Jul, AT 07:45

Spurs hoping to price Spanish giants out of the market, as player refuses to agitate for a move

Gareth Bale in Spurs talks after Real Madrid offer €100m

Transfer Talk Mon 29 Jul, AT 07:44

Welshman to meet Levy over his belief that Spurs would accept any offer above £80m

Arsenal get clear run on Suarez, is Fabregas next on the list?

Transfer Talk Fri 26 Jul, AT 12:46

Real Madrid not interested in Suarez, who may ask Premier League to solve contract row

Arsenal warned off Suarez, as Bernard drops Emirates hint

Transfer Talk Thu 25 Jul, AT 12:10

Liverpool remind striker that they stuck by him through thick and thin, as Arsenal gear up for spree

Suarez wants Arsenal talks, but Gunners miss out on Higuain

Transfer Talk Wed 24 Jul, AT 12:47

Arsenal trigger Liverpool clause, but Real Madrid may step in after selling Higuain for £31m

Bale 'agrees' Real Madrid deal as Arsenal close in on Bernard

Transfer Talk Tue 23 Jul, AT 12:47

Reports in Spain say Spurs winger has agreed Madrid deal, as Wenger denies latest Arsenal coup

Man Utd make £30m Fabregas bid and offer £200k a week

Transfer Talk Mon 22 Jul, AT 07:48

But Tito Vilanova's decision to stand down at Barca to fight cancer throws a spanner in the works

Wayne Rooney scores for Manchester United against Arsenal

Arsenal can afford Rooney says Wenger, but what about Suarez?

Transfer Talk Fri 19 Jul, AT 07:43

£200,000 a week? Not a problem, says Arsene. And is he plotting to snaffle Cesc Fabregas too?

Arsenal face £37m Higuain bill - could Suarez come cheaper?

Transfer Talk Thu 18 Jul, AT 07:53

Rooney wages could upset Chelsea stars, as Man Utd prepare £60m bid for Gareth Bale

Man U and Chelsea at war over Rooney, Cazorla Arsenal exit?

Transfer Talk Wed 17 Jul, AT 13:50

Messy Old Trafford divorce on the cards as Arsenal deny midfielder has agreed terms with Atletico Madrid

Pages