Luis Suarez, Liverpool

Suarez turns on Liverpool as Man United go after Fellaini

Transfer Talk Wed 7 Aug, AT 07:45

Striker pushes for Arsenal move by claiming Reds went back on Champions League promise

Rooney out of Man Utd squad after £25m Chelsea bid refused

Transfer Talk Mon 5 Aug, AT 07:17

Striker will not make trip to Stockholm after 'shoulder injury', Spurs and Real Madrid plan Bale talks

Luis Suarez

Arsenal want 'amicable' deal with Liverpool over Luis Suarez

Transfer Talk Fri 2 Aug, AT 08:19

But Brendan Rodgers has made up his mind to sell Uruguayan to Bayern Munich or Real Madrid

Gareth Bale latest: Spurs would sell for £87m plus Morata

Transfer Talk Thu 1 Aug, AT 07:40

Young striker Alvara Morata now the key to Bale's move from White Hart Lane to Real Madrid

Bale exit could prompt Spurs to hijack Arsenal Suarez deal

Transfer Talk Wed 31 Jul, AT 08:10

New twist in Gareth Bale saga as Chelsea make £40m Rooney move and United chase Fabregas

Bale will cost £100m say Spurs as Zidane urges him to move

Transfer Talk Tue 30 Jul, AT 07:45

Spurs hoping to price Spanish giants out of the market, as player refuses to agitate for a move

Gareth Bale in Spurs talks after Real Madrid offer €100m

Transfer Talk Mon 29 Jul, AT 07:44

Welshman to meet Levy over his belief that Spurs would accept any offer above £80m

Arsenal get clear run on Suarez, is Fabregas next on the list?

Transfer Talk Fri 26 Jul, AT 12:46

Real Madrid not interested in Suarez, who may ask Premier League to solve contract row

Arsenal warned off Suarez, as Bernard drops Emirates hint

Transfer Talk Thu 25 Jul, AT 12:10

Liverpool remind striker that they stuck by him through thick and thin, as Arsenal gear up for spree

Suarez wants Arsenal talks, but Gunners miss out on Higuain

Transfer Talk Wed 24 Jul, AT 12:47

Arsenal trigger Liverpool clause, but Real Madrid may step in after selling Higuain for £31m

Pages