Bob Dylan's infamous electric guitar for sale - video

Video Thu 28 Nov, AT 15:25

He was booed when he played it at Newport, but Dylan's Stratocaster expected to sell for $500,000

Gary Oldman

Gary Oldman's Thanksgiving tirade on Jimmy Kimmel - video

Video Wed 27 Nov, AT 15:33

English actor says American celebration 'hurts our feelings' before taking out anger on a turkey

Kim Kardashian backs Franco and Rogan’s Bound 2 spoof - video

Video Tue 26 Nov, AT 10:05

Seth Rogan and James Franco’s video gets the thumbs-up from Kim Kardashian – but silence from Kanye West

Katy Perry

Katy Perry shocks AMAs with 'racist' Geisha act - video

Video Mon 25 Nov, AT 15:31

Singer 'raises eyebrows' at American Music Awards as Miley Cyrus steals show with demure kitten costume

Rob Ford

Rob Ford knocks over granny as he loses powers - video

Video Tue 19 Nov, AT 11:30

Enraged Mayor of Toronto charges across chamber floor as he loses almost all of his powers

The Night of the Doctor: mini episode released - video

Video Thu 14 Nov, AT 14:59

Spoiler alert: Paul McGann returns as Doctor Who in short film ahead of The Day of the Doctor

Puskas Award 2013: the ten best goals of the year - video

Video Tue 12 Nov, AT 10:28

Zlatan Ibrahimovic's overhead strike against England installed as favourite for the Fifa prize

John Lewis 2013 Christmas ad: will it be a hit? - video

Video Fri 8 Nov, AT 12:21

Store has a lot riding on two-minute ad featuring song by Lily Allen and two animated critters

Rob Ford, Mayor of Toronto, in bizarre crack admission - video

Video Wed 6 Nov, AT 13:17

Mayor finally admits he 'probably' smoked crack in a 'drunken stupor' but refuses to step down

Skydivers survive mid-air plane crash - video

Video Tue 5 Nov, AT 10:16

Planes touch wings at 12,000ft but tragedy is averted as parachutists and pilots escape

Pages